Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Nice patio and swimming area. A little hard to access hotel from road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
rooms wallpaper was disgusting! Stained and coming off the walls! Ceiling stained from water leaks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by kc, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We do hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the service you deserve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Nice hotel close to all activities

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The free breakfast and wine and beer in the evening brought all the people together, very nice people!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Drainage issues

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: location and breakfast
Cons: Water drainage system. Tub needs changing -- old compared to sink.
Location: Nice hilly area -- went for nice walks.
The drain in the sink was not getting clogged again an again. The drain in the tub was also clogged but that they addressed. When we entered the room, there was no shower curtain and the ironing board was broken. The tub was not clean and had cracks on the side. The breakfast was good. The staff seemed good and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by BW Innsuites Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. I'm sorry we did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to provide a better experience for our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Good stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: breakfast
Location: quiet location
The hotel was comfortable for the price. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Has potential

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Needs better management. Lots of small but annoying issues need to be improved. We were there for 6 nights. Pool and hot tub are quite nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel good location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Remodel rooms
Location: Hotel is located in the center of the greater Phoenix
Found room a little outdated, but breakfast was very good and staff was helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Location and Staff.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The location was great and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, MN

Good perks and close to hiking trails

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Good bed and shower. Appreciated the free wifi, parking, good breakfast and social hour (with wine, beer and snacks). Best feature: It's within walking distance of the Dreamy Draw Recreation Area which has terrific trails for hiking. One drawback: It's a bit noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Room and breakfast
Cons: Room temperature adjustment needs improvemebt
Location: Excellent
Great stay. Room was very clean and breakfast was very good.