Ratings based on 983 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Das Hotel war in Ordnung. Es ist günstig und das Zimmer war sauber. Für dieses Geld ist empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shoreline, WA

A good value for the price

Posted Aug 7, 2016
A clean, comfortable, quiet room, close to where I needed to be. The TV in the front room didn't work, but the TV in the bedroom did. They said they were having trouble with the cable company. Breakfast was good but could have used a little more variety. Most important of all, the air conditioning worked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping. Easy access to transportation
I had a great stay at the Best Western InnSuites. The staff was very friendly and the property was well kept up. My room was clean and updated. I would stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to busy road, noisy. Not safe.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Traffic noise interferes with sleep 4am and on. Multiple things broken in room. Bath had old soap bar with hair, bath floor full of hair. In minimal words, outside not safe, period!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great rooms. Breakfast could use a change. Only eggs hash browns and sausage for 3 days
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean room

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: TV and some updated furnishings
Location: Great central location close to hiking an dinning
The room was very clean but the desk looked very used. Breakfast was good, Internet worked well. TV channel were full of static.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Good place to stay for a few days. Nice pool area, hot tub is really hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Good hotel in North Phoenix near mountains, just off the AZ 51.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: the location was nice, it was close to supermarket, food and the freeway.
Cons: The Breakfast menu and the staff
It was clean and nice. My only problem was with the breakfast. Most of the warm food was cold, they did not have the regular milk containers for children, The staff was talking with other staff members in Spanish loud and in front of everyone else there, The food did not change from one day to another , so If you are going to stay for more than 2 days get ready for repetition day after day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels