Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, terrible smell!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Not good! The rooms were filthy, the manager was very defensive!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nauseating smell

Posted Sep 19, 2016
What is the horrible smell outside? It was so strong it was even in our room. Cannot recommend staying anywhere near this town. Sorry
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queen Creek, AZ

Should be called Cattle Ranch Inn

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Nice room
Cons: The smell really can't be helped.
Location: Lots of places to eat. Phoenix Mesa airport nearby.
It was a nice hotel with an outdoor pool. The only thing is that at night the smell of the cows that are near by are overwhelming. It even permeates into the room through the air conditioning. Otherwise, a lovely place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near lake havasu city

One night stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Location: Shopping, hospital. Restaurants
This is my second visit to this hotel. Stayed again prior to having surgery. Once again this is my "go to hotel". The rates are great and the hotel is wonderful. Truthfully I don't have one complaint and the cookies are scrumptious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Everything about this place was top notch food drinks cleanliness Everything was really really really Good I have no more words but I have to keep typing to get this accepted
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

wonderful

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Close to the airport, clean, comfortable and the front desk staff was so sweet and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake havasu city area

One of the nicest

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I have not always had good experiences with Best Western hotels but------- The Mesa Legacy was a true gem. From the minute I walked in to when I left, everything about the hotel was wonderful. Staff was very friendly, hotel was well maintained and room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, location
Hotel was close to Mesa Gateway airport with easy access to most main roads, and close to many restaurants. They had light dinner option in the evening which was an added bonus. The staff went above and beyond in the customer service department and all were super helpful and very friendly. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer Service: Not so good

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cons: Customer Service
Called the front desk several times each night for an extra throw blanket (wife request). Was told it would be sent right away multiple times. Did not get one either night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to find

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We arrived after dark and the driveway was not well lit. Also we passed it up the first time because we didn't see a sign. It needs better lighting.