Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This was the second time that i stayed at this hotel. It was better this time then the last time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I like the hotel. Clean and spacious. Check in was slow. I would recommend it to other people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice and decent

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Nice hotel. Have stayed here twice when visiting Mesa, AZ. Front desk staff was great. Especially a red head white girl. She was super cool. Good job!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to major freeway.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
The pool was closed due to remodeling that was an inconvenience (of all times in summer, pool remodel????) although they did have another pool for guests to go to a few miles away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Für den Preis OK

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Im Vergleich zu anderen Best Western Plus war die Ausstattung eher arm. Der Pool wurde gerade repariert, was die Freude an dem Aufenthalt bei 44 Grad natürlich trübt. Trotzdem kann man das für den Preis schon machen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Arrived to find the pool closed and access from the elevator onto my floor was blocked, thus I had to go back down to the main floor and walk up the stairs. Must admit that the breakfast was a step above so kudos for that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Ying/Yang

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Roomy room. Great bed. Bathroom was big and wonderful shower.
Room was fantastic except Air didn't work!!! Pool would of been great if it hadn't been under construction!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Nice and clean place with friendly staff. Pool was being renovated during our stay which we didn't know about when we booked the room. That being said, the hotel had made arrangements with another hotel for use of its pool and short drive away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in late,but was still a nice place. The front desk person could have been more friendly. Would stay again.