Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stanley ,North Dakota

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Customer service was excellent. Locaton was perfect for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was nice experience .

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We have a fantastic night very relaxing , very clean the pool very clean , family hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Arizona vacation

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Our stay was nice. The room was clean. We enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to shopping

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Staff friendly, room clean and comfortable, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

great

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Loved the place breakfast was great very friendly staff just wish the workout room was bigger otherwise we will stay there again❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway in a good way! Very quiet.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Rooms clean and comfortable.
Cons: Issue at check in being given a key to an occupied room. It was fixed immediately and new room issued. Hot tub needs cleaned and jets working properly
Location: Great freeway access. Restaurant in the parking lot. Lots of shopping and dining choices nearby.
Staff friendly. Good daily breakfast. Manager out in the dining room making sure tables were clean right away, breakfast stayed stocked. Good access to business center, computers and printer for printing boarding passes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Would stay again for sure.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Convenient to the 60. Easy to check in/out. Breakfast was very good and they had a lot to choose from for a hotel. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Chris Schilt General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and thank you so much for the nice review. We hope to see you again when you are in Mesa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Got in late and left early but the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Chris Schilt General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the nice review despite the short stay. It is important to our overall success to keep our scores high. Glad you chose to stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Arizona

A hotel close to our doctors

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: More handicap parking spaces.
Location: The location is close to the 101 and has easy access to whatever you want or need. Plus there is a Trader Joe's right down the street! A big plus...
An absolutely great hotel! Quiet, convenient, clean, affordable, free hot breakfast and friendly staff! I would definitely stay here again...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Chris Schilt General Manager, Hotel Management
Michael, again, thanks for the great reviews. They are so important to our business. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. See you real soon.