Ratings based on 1,030 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Had a nice stay for being one night😁 Ashly I believe is an assistant manager helped us very quickly and very sincere 👍🏼
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
There were live bees flying around our room. We were moved to another room. There were dead bees all along the path through the entire hotel. The pool had bees flying all over and some dead on the floor. There were hornets and yellow jackets by the pool also. But more bees than anything. The ice machine was broken so we had to go across the hotel to the other ice machine. Half the time there was no one in the hotel lobby (manager wise).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Raj, Hotel Management
We are sorry about the bee's, we were trying to take care of them with our partner Terminix, to get them out and away. Unfortunately, it takes some time for that to happenas to why the bees were still around during your stay. I am truly apologetic for you having less than an ideal stay. If you are in the area again and choose to stay with us, please reach out and we will be happy to give you a deeper discount to make up for your last stay. Sorry for all the troubles and I assure you we are looking into all the matters you have discussed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted May 16, 2017
Good hotel for the price closed to shopping center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: in need of an upgrade
Location: on the west edge of phoenix, close to shopping, phoenix stadium
this is an older, dated hotel that is in need of an upgrade. It is in a good location for what i needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Good price for accommodations

Posted May 8, 2017
Out stay went very well, except when a high school baseball team stayed for a couple nights. The cleaning staff seemed to be short-handed and came pretty late to the room to clean, but they were very kind and sweet - plus, did a good job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
The hotel staff were friendly, the internet only worked for about 1 hour out of 3 days. When we checked in I was given a password for the Wi-Fi which wasn't needed to connect. It looked like you were connected to the Wi-Fi but nothing worked. When I called the front desk they advised me to bring my device to the front desk, I felt they should have come to my room. The carpet in the room was disgusting, it was dark brown so you didn't notice the dirt. After walking barefoot in the room the soles of my feet were black, I was in room 117.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: a nearby poke stop :)
Beds were great, room clean, great shower, and lots of places for trailer parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The thin walls let all the sound from neighbors in. The internet was on the slow side. No in-hotel restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Had a great stay. Nice staff. Breakfast wasn't bad. Come on down !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in Goodyear.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location.
Location: Not much.
No hot water. Staff overwhelmed. The management was not helpful.