Ratings based on 918 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, good for the price

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: location, pool, food at breakfast
comfy, clean, great breakfast, overall very positive experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Mediocre at best

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Stayed in August. AC didn't work in our first room so we asked to be moved. AC wasn't much better in the second room so we made a run to the store for a fan as the hotel didn't have loaners. There was no seal around the door so light, rain, noise and bugs came right through. Thunderstorm our first night there so the carpet was squishy near the sliding door. Two light blubs were out. Hot & cold water were hooked up backwards so the toilet water was hot... The siding lock was useless as the screws pulled right out of the wall when you attempted to use it. Mattress needs updated terribly. They were stained in both rooms. No bed bugs. Breakfast offered was ok. I will not return or recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesquite, nv

Good location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Other than the fact that the door to our room didn't close, the hotel was clean, spacious and comfortable. The pool was dirty from a windstorm the night before but I would consider staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

quiet place close to church n daughter.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Clean , close. Liked it. The keycard to enter door to building
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from selah, washington

Nice hotel close to Goodyear and Phoenix area.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Very close to where our daughter lived. Also close to spring training fields. Convenient to freeway to get to Phoenix . Very nice staff .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Carpet was dirty and old needs to be replaced. The room was outdated decor.
5 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sharen

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The Breakfast Was SUPER! Realene was terrific with service and the food choices. It was just what we needed and enjoyed so very much as we were traveling through the area.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Nebraska

Exactly what I hoped for

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel for the price. Good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms. Good location for a golf trip.