Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Very friendly staff and nice hotel I would recommend to anyone and would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Quick trip

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet was nice. The computer area was nice. The pool area was nice.
Cons: Room maintenance. Shine up the floors in the lobby.
Location: Love the location, a lot of beautiful shops and restaurants.
My husband, daughter and myself stayed 3 nights while visiting relatives and a quick trip to the Grand Canyon. The Hotel Staff were very nice and professional. The suite was fine. The décor was a little bland and the wet bar sink leaks and keeps a puddle of water between the sink and wall. I hope they will keep up with maintenance/upkeep. I would stay at this hotel again, It was clean with a very nice pool and hot tub area and beautiful landscaping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great rest. Awesome cheese burger at the bar! Clean room! Great shuttle service !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was very good with made to order eggs and very friendly, attentive dining room staff.
Comfortable, quiet and clean. Very close to Kierland Commons shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delewate

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Room was clean and fresh. Staff very nice and helpful. Breakfast was a very nice experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Near Scottsdale airport

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Loved this hotel. Very pleasant and accommodating. Some reviews stated the bathrooms were small, they are but it wasn't a big deal. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, quiet, friendly staff!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Overall we had a great experience. The breakfast buffet was pretty good! And the staff helping out down there went above and beyond. Quiet and clean rooms. Workout room was nice, pool clean. Rooms were modern and kept up well. I would have given the room an overall 5 starts for our stay if it weren't for the broken pull out. We didn't notice until late the last night of our stay so didn't feel it was worth trying to change rooms. Also, my 3 year old found something gross in the drain while bathing so that brought the score down a little for me too. Overall I was impressed for the price!
2 out of 5
by Joann from California

Disappointed in Scottsdale

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Person who checked us in was rude. Place smelled like disinfectant. Room was clean.Breakfast inedible, but staff was nice and friendly in the dining area. Will not return there
5 out of 5
by Brittany from Las Vegas

Girls trip!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This place was a great stay for me and my friends, the staff were extremely friendly! Breakfast was great and the service we received from Steve was amazing! Free wifi, mini fridge in the room, close to shopping and tons of restaurants... Everything was great. We did have three disappointments but it was nothing that would deter me from staying here again. #1, the bathrooms are tiny, tiny, TINY! If you are a larger person, you will have trouble even closing the door in the bathroom. #2 We hung the "Do Not Disturb" sign out right when we got there but housekeeping knocked on our door anyway, BOTH MORNINGS! I appreciate the level of customer service they were trying to provide but we would have preferred not to be woken up at 10:00am. #3 They say the pool is open 24 hours but security kicked us out of the pool area at 5:30 am. It's an amenity we paid for, we should have been able to stay as long as we wanted. All around great place though, would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels