Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Great location. Very comfortable. Close to Old Scottsdale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Room size was roomy
Cons: I wish it had a bathtub
Location: Close to everything we needed it to be
It was a very comfortable stay friendly staff and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un lugar muy comodo y agradable

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Es un hotel muy comodo!! Muy rico el desayuno y sobre todo muy bien ubicado
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Not as nice as pictures

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Staff was friendly, room was not as nice as in the pictures. One of the beds sank in the middle and the remote for the TV barely worked. Good location, breakfast was good, pool was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weert

Prima gelegen hotel midden in Scottsdale downtown

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Ligging, vriendelijkhied personeel
Cons: Ruimere keuze aan ontbijtbuffet, meer tafels om aan te zitten
Location: Downtown Scottsdale, shoppings, clubs/bars/restaurants op loopafstand, en dat is zeldzaam in USA
Heeft 2 sterren, maar wij vonden het minstens 3 sterren waard. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Hotel heeft eigen zwembad met jacuzzi net aan de overkant van een rustige weg. kamer was voldoende ruim, met grote bedden, ruime badkamer. Ontbijt was wel aan de eenvoudige kant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wasn't what I expected from a Best Western.

Posted May 21, 2015
This Scottsdale Best Western location is really nice. I would only recommend it to business traveler's however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Great Location!!!

Posted May 21, 2015
Cons: The shower is only partly enclosed and there is no shower curtain. I feel badly for my housekeeper. Wall outlets are few.
Not much to complain about. Room was very clean & nice. Property was well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location but definitely 2 star property. Won

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here only because of location. Won't ever stay here again! Although the staff was very helpful and friendly the condition of the property is terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Smaller than picture shows

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Jacuzzi not working and remote in room did not work unless you were right in front of the TV. Breakfast not what I expected. Parking spaces were small.