Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
great place unfortunately thee can be noise on Friday night. There is weekend noise from a night club across the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location better staff

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Came for a weekend trip. Didn't plan to have any feelings towards the hotel we just wanted the location. During the middle of the night on our first night I was in need of water and knew my friends would be when they woke up. I called down to the front desk to see if they had any down there Matt the agent working got the vibes I wasn't interested in coming down and quickly offered to bring some up. Everyone at the hotel was super friendly, breakfast was better than I expected and the rooms were nice with lots of pillows :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing
Staff very accommodating, room and facility very clean (even in the midst of a lobby floor remodeling project). Staff were very kind and helpful upon 3am check in, reservations via Expedia/phone. We booked room due to sudden illness of spouse while visiting family in Phoenix. Expedia operator most helpful in making arrangements. Room was very quiet and conducive to recuperation. Complimentary breakfast was quite comprehensive, nutritious, very well supplied and fresh. Location was centrally located to services and retail stores. We will seek similar Best Western properties in the future. Our compliments to the staff for their kindness, courtesy and efficiency.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Muy buena ubicación para ir al Mall, es un hotel muy pequeño pero cumple con su propósito, podrá mejorar el desayuno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a great part of Scottsdale-- walking distance to everything!! Room was very clean and had a very comfortable bed-- only bummer was that the hot tub was closed :( I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

TV problem

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The remote to the TV did not work. We tired to turn the TV on manually which did not work either. We were told to go down to reception desk and get new batteries. The TV turned on by itself at 5:30 am.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nicest Best Western

Posted Sep 20, 2015
This hotel was much nicer than I expected. The staff was friendly and was able to help me coordinate getting documents printed so I could process payroll when I was there. I would definitely stay there again. The only negative was how noisy the AC was, I had a hard time sleeping. I was there for a 4 day class, and other people in my class had the same complaint about the other hotels they were staying in, so I guess hotel ACs are what they are.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from Kelowna

Not as good as the reviews said for me

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
I get Given a wheelchair asaiatance room, asked to get moved and was told was sold out. Turned out it was booked with other Best Western GM's for their annual meeting. I guess guests get the less desirable rooms while the staff get the nice rooms. Shower would flood the washroom, slipped a few times and almost fell a few times Breakfast was a grab bag with water, apple and a cake muffin... Otherwise, hotel is clean and good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gloukas

Great!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Great spot. Location is amazing. Perfect for work Trips and quick getaways. Pool is nice. Its just too bad the entire property isn't rotated 90 degrees, it would get a lot more sun. But great spot!