Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Scottsdale, near restaurants

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Liked the décor bed was comfortable
Cons: W thought there was a restaurant and bar on premises but did not find that when we gpt there
Location: Downtown Scottsdale near many bars and restaurants. Good for younger crowd, most restaurants have bars with loud music.
Stayed 5 nights. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel one of my best Stays of recent

Posted Apr 19, 2017
This Best Western is one of the nicest I have stayed in. I stay in a lot of Best Western locations and this was by far the nicest yet. The Staff was very accommodating, and the room was very clean and nicely decorated. For the price one of my favorites and I will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad we were able to make your stay here in Scottsdale more enjoyable. We hope to see you on your next visit. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Convenient location near many attractions, bars, and restaurants. Noisy at night as you can clearly hear all the bar music and traffic. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Staff very nice and accommodating. Clean quite rooms. Nice pool area . Close walking distance to all shops in Scottsdale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Thank you! We are happy that you enjoyed your time here in Scottsdale and hope to see you again! Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not fancy, but very good.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nothing fancy but reasonable and in a great location. If all you are looking for is a clean place to stay near Scottsdale Old Town at a reasonable price, this spot is ideal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Thanks for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and centrally located near Scottsdale e

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I've been coming to Scottsdale the last 19 years and this is one of the better deals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Old town Scottsdale is a very competitive area. I'm glad to hear you were satisfied with the quality and price of our property. We hope to see you again. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great location, free breakfast and reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Way Better Than Expected

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Great place on the edge of the active downtown restaurant and nightlife area. Just the right amount of choices for breakfast. Stylish place to stay. Very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edson

nice stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Best hotel staff,good breakfast, nice little pool, close to everything. Very noisy on weekends, no fridge in room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Hi Michelle, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us what you liked about your stay. We hope to see you again in the future! Have a great day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mentone CA

We stayed one night. .

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: room was nice with everything needed.
Location: Very noisy area.
There was a very loud party going on next to the hotel. It keep going until after 3AM. We did not get much sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Jessica G., Hotel Management
Hal, It saddens me to hear that you weren't able to sleep due to the noise next door. I want you to know that we do everything in our power to make sure our guests are comfortable. I hope that you will consider us the next time you are visiting Scottsdale. Have a great day!