Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scottsdale AZ Best Western

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nearby mall closed.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Svetlana from Vancouver

Great for party people

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel located across the street from Club district. If you like parties it awesome place for you to stay. Walking distance to 8 clubs. Music plays till 2am on Fridays and Saturdays night. The room was a little tight for 4 people. AC is horrible, very noisy, and it literally blowing!! into your face when you are on the bed. So we could not use it at night. Hotel has nice outside pool with Jacuzzi. Okay breakfast.
4 out of 5
by David from Orange County, CA

Has what you need, unless you need a jacuzzi

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I love a nice dip in the jacuzzi at the end of the day. Severely disappointed that it was out of order. Knowing that ahead of time would have been nice. Other than that, clean, comfortable and convenient.
5 out of 5
by Torey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff.
Cons: Bed too soft.
Convenient location, good breakfast, excellent hours for pool and fitness room, very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋은 가격에 피닉스 외곽 지역의 좋은 위치의 호텔

Posted May 15, 2016
장점 - 비슷한 등급의 호텔 중 가격이 합리적임 - 호텔 근벼에 쇼핑몰, 식당, 펍, 나이트클럽 등 이용 가능한 시설이 많음. 단점 - 밤에 일부 소음 있음(심하지는 않음. 둔감한 사람은 못 느낄 수 있음, 호텔 측 말로는 500m 정도 떨어진 나이트 클럽에서 나는 소리라 함.) - 호텔 내부 시설이 다소 미흡함.(식당 및 편의점이 근처에 없음. 음료는 자판기 이용 가능)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average at best

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
There was a lot of noise from a nightclub nearby. The room was not very sound proof. No fridge in room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotsdale

Vey comfortable

Posted May 9, 2016
Excellent hotel. Comforable stay! Look forward to staying again!
4 out of 5
by Tara from California

Almost there

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was nice and clean. Very convenient location to bars, restaurants, and mall. My only complaint was cheap bed sheets and not the most comfortable bed. I like that both beds were queen size. Pool area needs some attention...i.e. New furniture and a good cleaning.