Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location relatively close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Very clean and well managed hotel. Night auditor gave us a tremendous recommendation to a great restaurant within walking distance. Pool was very clean and in very good condition. This was a tremendous deal at $75 for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Caborca, Son. Mex.

Excelente ubicación

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Cons: El sistema de wi-fi, muy difícil de acceder y se corta mucho.
Location: Grandes tiendas departamentales, lugares para disfrutar con la familia, buenos restaurantes y fácil de trasladarte a cualquier otro lugar.
La mejor ubicación que puedes necesitar para ir de compras o diversión en la ciudad de Phoenix, es este hotel, además de muy limpio, seguro, excelente trato por parte del personal, muy buen desayuno y por la alberca pregúntenle a mis hijos.... Muy recomendable la verdad!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: good location, good condition overall
Cons: Better pillows
Location: convenient to ASU Tempe campus
Overall the hotel was fine. Bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean and updated. My only complaint was that the pillows were very tall and hard. It was more comfortable to sleep without a pillow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-10 and shopping.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, courteous and has everything we need including a lumbar pillow for my bad back.
Cons: Bring the cost of the pillow down from $70.00.
Location: Shopping, restaurants
We love this hotel and stay here whenever we come to visit out children.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Minimal AC

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Location was convenient
Cons: Better AC
Location: Shopping, ASU
Would have been ok except the AC couldn't keep the room cool. Tried two rooms no help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The hotel is very nice, staff is effort drive to make you feel comfortable, in general the hotel is a little pricy but it is well located close to the mall, i recommwnd it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Shopping, Tempe and Mesa

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: comfortable
Cons: More luggage carts.
They had issues taking payments, but I figured out a workaround.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dine' (Navajo) Reservation

Convenient; shopping & freeway access.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The entrance atmosphere was inviting, the room was comforting, and the service was friendly. In fact, every time I am in Tempe, this is the location I choose because of its location and atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, ca

Convinient location!

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean.
Cons: Rooms were little congested
Location: Nothing was going on at the time we arrived. We a good time at the Tempe mall nearby
Our experience was good with this motel, breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Short stay

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Mall is close by, lots of things to do and plenty of places to eat no matter what your budget is.
This was just an overnight stay but everything was wonderful. Room was clean and roomy. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was roomy and well stocked with toiletries. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful. Over all very nice stay. We'll be back.