Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cons: The refregerator ran all the time, would not shut off, very loud and noisy. Unable to sleep. Notified front desk, nothing done to correct problem.
Location: Good location, a little noisy, next to a Mc Donald's.
Hotel nice. Breakfast was good. Looked a little tacky with furniture for sale in front of entrance to hotel. Lady serving breakfast very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean, upkept place to stay with great staff.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very happy I stayed here! Every single member of the staff I had dealings with were helpful and friendly. Breakfast facility kept clean and stocked. Room very clean. Although it's next to a mall, my stay was quiet. And it's close to Rt. 60.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ks

Great hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I didn't find anything that I thought needed improvement.
Location: Central to all kinds of things to do. U can walk to restaurants & the mall.
Really wonderful hotel. Everything was excellent & the room was clean & roomy. The breakfast was really good. Had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Comfortable place to stay.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Front desk clerk was very friendly. Room wasn't ready at 2:00 (they were completely booked the night before), which was ok since check-in is listed as 3:00. Came back at 3 and just had to wait about 5 minutes. The office was very warm and no place to sit, but they did have a sign out saying they were remodeling. We understood the remodeling, but feel they still should have had it cooler in there. When we checked out, they were moving in a couch and some chairs. The room was very clean and comfortable. We passsed some cleaning ladies on the way to our room and they were very polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend it this hotel. Plus they're on the same lot as Superstition Springs Shopping Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az


Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The place is very nice. We got there a little late. Big tip for Arizona at summer time.....get a 1st floor room..heat rises!!!! I think it finally cooled off on the 2nd floor around 4 am. We did get a little swim in the nice pool and jaccuzzi. We could have asked to move but it was late and we were tired and moved in. They were very sympathetic in the morning and gave us a 15% discount for the future.
4 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Never again!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
2 reservations with a short leave between. Confirmed arrival by phone 1 hour before. Checked in. No AC on for days. 110F outside, 100+ inside. Walls, floors, furniture radiated heat. 18 hours to cool room. Desk staff had no solution, no rooms with AC on. Checked out, next reservation 2 days later. Specifically asked that AC be on for minimum 12 hours before our return. On check in told AC on in room. Actually AC set on heat, so no AC....110F outside. At midnight staff moved us to another room with AC on so we could sleep. Staff continuously explained that notes showed AC on before our arrival. Did not want to hear that it was set on heat by mistake and clearly did not work well. Staff was openly annoyed by our complaints and their inability to do anything. Also, breakfast "hot" food was microwave reheated in bulk and cold each day. Had to microwave to be edible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing I thought was a negative is that they need to either use bleach on their towels or get a new batch of towels. Looked grey and dingy like they had been used to wash cars!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great location, great staff.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: People and location
Cons: Covered parking as Arizona sun makes cars parked in the open very uncomfortable.
Location: A large shopping mall is across the street and a dozen good restaurants on the other side.
We stayed 10 days and were treated wonderfully. One of the management staff even brought in one of her pillows which was softer than the standard when I asked if they had another type. One of the counter staff printed out our boarding passes for us.