Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Never again!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
2 reservations with a short leave between. Confirmed arrival by phone 1 hour before. Checked in. No AC on for days. 110F outside, 100+ inside. Walls, floors, furniture radiated heat. 18 hours to cool room. Desk staff had no solution, no rooms with AC on. Checked out, next reservation 2 days later. Specifically asked that AC be on for minimum 12 hours before our return. On check in told AC on in room. Actually AC set on heat, so no AC....110F outside. At midnight staff moved us to another room with AC on so we could sleep. Staff continuously explained that notes showed AC on before our arrival. Did not want to hear that it was set on heat by mistake and clearly did not work well. Staff was openly annoyed by our complaints and their inability to do anything. Also, breakfast "hot" food was microwave reheated in bulk and cold each day. Had to microwave to be edible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great location, great staff.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: People and location
Cons: Covered parking as Arizona sun makes cars parked in the open very uncomfortable.
Location: A large shopping mall is across the street and a dozen good restaurants on the other side.
We stayed 10 days and were treated wonderfully. One of the management staff even brought in one of her pillows which was softer than the standard when I asked if they had another type. One of the counter staff printed out our boarding passes for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Staff great and knowledgable
Staff very nice and helpful. Close to shopping and eating places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
It was horrible. Husband fell on slippery tub and hurt his ribs, because they didn't have floor mats, and I asked about them.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany from Temecula

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasant mini vacation
5 out of 5
by margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna from Stockton, CA

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
All was ok except for the first night. We are non-smokers and we were put into a smoking room. It smelled terrible. Some of our clothes even took on the smell of stale cigarette smoke the next day. They really need to clean and refresh all the surfaces and the A/C filter in the room. It was BAD. The next day they moved us to another room and all was fine after that. The Wi-Fi was unreliable.
4 out of 5
by Hedda M.

Hotel mit sehr guter Lage, alle meine Freunde wohnen dort und das Wetter im Maerz ist sehr gut.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Der beste Monat ist Maerz fuer mich, die Wueste blueht. Die Lage des Hotels ist hervorragend, alle meine Freunde wohnen in der Gegend, sehr viele Restaurants in der Naehe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucklin KS

Bed could have been a bit softer.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Loved that it was so close to a large mall and convenient to the airport. Outside entries are ok if I'm not traveling alone, but felt safe and everyone was delightful. Other guests agreed.
2 out of 5
by Juli

Disappointed

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
1.Room size was great and comfortable until the toilet stopped working. Shortly thereafter a serviceman was fixing the problem on the exterior so we knew this was a bigger problem. 2.We booked the room for 3 people but only had 2 bath towels and had to ask for more. 3.No pool towels at the pool and NO bathroom/changing area. 4.Hate to be judgmental; though it's great to see recovering drug addicts hold a job but we don't want them cleaning our room. Hotel was close to the mall, freeway and other landmarks which was great but we will not stay there again - not for the inflated price. Wasn't worth it!