Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean, upkept place to stay with great staff.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very happy I stayed here! Every single member of the staff I had dealings with were helpful and friendly. Breakfast facility kept clean and stocked. Room very clean. Although it's next to a mall, my stay was quiet. And it's close to Rt. 60.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ks

Great hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I didn't find anything that I thought needed improvement.
Location: Central to all kinds of things to do. U can walk to restaurants & the mall.
Really wonderful hotel. Everything was excellent & the room was clean & roomy. The breakfast was really good. Had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Comfortable place to stay.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Front desk clerk was very friendly. Room wasn't ready at 2:00 (they were completely booked the night before), which was ok since check-in is listed as 3:00. Came back at 3 and just had to wait about 5 minutes. The office was very warm and no place to sit, but they did have a sign out saying they were remodeling. We understood the remodeling, but feel they still should have had it cooler in there. When we checked out, they were moving in a couch and some chairs. The room was very clean and comfortable. We passsed some cleaning ladies on the way to our room and they were very polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend it this hotel. Plus they're on the same lot as Superstition Springs Shopping Center.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Never again!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
2 reservations with a short leave between. Confirmed arrival by phone 1 hour before. Checked in. No AC on for days. 110F outside, 100+ inside. Walls, floors, furniture radiated heat. 18 hours to cool room. Desk staff had no solution, no rooms with AC on. Checked out, next reservation 2 days later. Specifically asked that AC be on for minimum 12 hours before our return. On check in told AC on in room. Actually AC set on heat, so no AC....110F outside. At midnight staff moved us to another room with AC on so we could sleep. Staff continuously explained that notes showed AC on before our arrival. Did not want to hear that it was set on heat by mistake and clearly did not work well. Staff was openly annoyed by our complaints and their inability to do anything. Also, breakfast "hot" food was microwave reheated in bulk and cold each day. Had to microwave to be edible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great location, great staff.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: People and location
Cons: Covered parking as Arizona sun makes cars parked in the open very uncomfortable.
Location: A large shopping mall is across the street and a dozen good restaurants on the other side.
We stayed 10 days and were treated wonderfully. One of the management staff even brought in one of her pillows which was softer than the standard when I asked if they had another type. One of the counter staff printed out our boarding passes for us.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
People were very niceusic
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from El Centro,CA

maybe overcautious

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very pleasant, I felt very safe, except for the couple of people hanging around the hotel property, around the Mc Donalds side on the second floor. I mentioned it to chris the clerk, she stated she would keep a good eye on them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Staff great and knowledgable
Staff very nice and helpful. Close to shopping and eating places.
5 out of 5
by Karie from Parker, Colorado

Great people working there

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk people were the nicest people I have ever dealt with at a hotel. From check in to check out, amazing customer service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Remodeling, supposedly. Not my room--saggy bed and couch, fast food drive thru right outside my door, open until midnight. Didn't check out any other amenities or breakfast. Needed a room so I could catch an early flight.