Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Tan Valley, AZ

Standard

Posted May 9, 2017
The staff was very professional and nice. Every time I needed something they accommodated with no gripes. The rooms weren't anything special. There was no pay per view. For the price I expected a bit more. The staff is what raised the rating for me. Otherwise this would be a 3 star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed it because it was easy and close

Posted May 8, 2017
The staff was over the top !! They made us feel special and at home. It was a vacation of a lifetime! Loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Hotel was immaculate, basic, and friendly. Also was in a good location in Mesa, close to shopping and many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Close to all amenities.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
It was a nice hotel. The only issue was the noisy air conditioner. We got a new room the next day. Also, do not walk barefoot in the room. The carpet was very dirty and the bottom of our feet and shoes were black. Nasty!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab. canada

Wrong time right place

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Excellent location, great staff. Very expensive for what you get at this time of year. Paid 267++ worth 80.00. Poor Internet. Old bathroom with poor shower. Limited bedding and the smallest pillows I have ever seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient airport location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff! Appreciated the convenience of the location and the courteous late check-in process.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Location was good for where we needed to go
Good. Breakfast was good and appreciated. Friendly and helpful staff. The
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Location is very good

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, service.
Cons: An elevator will be nice.
Location: Plenty good food and supermarket in walking distance,.
I have been to many Best Western , this one look like a Motel but has been a good experience for us. I will come to stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Being busy during the day my wife could walk the huge mall next door.