Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Being busy during the day my wife could walk the huge mall next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg snowbird

tired hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: location
a tired hotel and in turn,overpriced. noisy and ancient a/c , tubstopper broken , see-thru towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice motel. Will stay there again.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very close to Hiway 60 and mall. More quiet than expected. Easy in and out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Shopping nearby!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very adequate but a bit noisy. Clean but no frills!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice, Teresa did a great job in the dinning area, very polite, kept the room well stocked and clean she even helped parents with their children. I highly recommend Best Western.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything was fine.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It was close enough to the Mesa Gateway Airport and in my price range!
Cons: Everything was fine and I gave nothing to complain about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing! They were extremely accommodating and super nice! The room was not so impressive. The AC unit was extremely loud...they were very nice and moved me to another room but that unit was only slightly more quiet. The rooms also had a very funky/old/musty smell. The room was disappointing but the customer service was fantastic...great enough to keep me from staying at another hotel that night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Chose this hotel as we were visiting relatives close by. It was a good base as it is close to shops, public transport and the road network. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the free breakfast set us up for the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cons: The refregerator ran all the time, would not shut off, very loud and noisy. Unable to sleep. Notified front desk, nothing done to correct problem.
Location: Good location, a little noisy, next to a Mc Donald's.
Hotel nice. Breakfast was good. Looked a little tacky with furniture for sale in front of entrance to hotel. Lady serving breakfast very nice.