Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Oasis in the Desert

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice surprise. Rented the two bedroom condo and found it spacious and well stocked. Adult pool was close to our unit and was an easy walk. Only drawback for some would be no elevators and looks like 1/2 the units are on the second floor. Worked great for us !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Linda, Thank you for staying at the Cibola Vista Resort and Spa. We're pleased you found your accommodations to be spacious and well stocked. We're glad you also enjoyed the location of your unit near the swimming pool. We very much appreciate your feedback and thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G.

Nice hotel on the outskirts of Phoenix.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice room, helpful staff. Big salt water pool with water slide. A must for a summer stay. Having a kitchen is a plus. Only mirror in the bathroom. Could have used another one on the bureau. This is a time share resort so expect an offer to sit through a sales pitch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Quite and clean. Kids loved the pool. Nice stay vacation.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had our children and grandchildren come during the days... Minnie reunion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice property, friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Juleen

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crystal Lake, IL

Great Place for Families

Posted May 27, 2016
My girls and I enjoyed our stay. The pool was very fun to swim in and the weather was nearly perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Wonderful place to stay. Lots of activities!

Posted May 19, 2016
Great for the entire family. Different activities daily. Clean and comfortable room. Staff is awesome!