Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Oasis in the Desert

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice surprise. Rented the two bedroom condo and found it spacious and well stocked. Adult pool was close to our unit and was an easy walk. Only drawback for some would be no elevators and looks like 1/2 the units are on the second floor. Worked great for us !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G.

Nice hotel on the outskirts of Phoenix.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice room, helpful staff. Big salt water pool with water slide. A must for a summer stay. Having a kitchen is a plus. Only mirror in the bathroom. Could have used another one on the bureau. This is a time share resort so expect an offer to sit through a sales pitch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Quite and clean. Kids loved the pool. Nice stay vacation.
4 out of 5
by Juleen

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crystal Lake, IL

Great Place for Families

Posted May 27, 2016
My girls and I enjoyed our stay. The pool was very fun to swim in and the weather was nearly perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Wonderful place to stay. Lots of activities!

Posted May 19, 2016
Great for the entire family. Different activities daily. Clean and comfortable room. Staff is awesome!
5 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay but surrounding area lacked amenities. A bit noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

In Phoenix for a convention.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The landscaping was great!! The rooms spacious and clean. I love, love, love the adult only area. Thanks for that!
Cons: Some of the bar staff could use some customer service training. We got excellent service from one bartender. The night man, didn't care.
Location: Well, it is "out about 20 - 25 minutes"from the airport, so it is pretty dead. There is a Target and Kroger near for groceries
This resort was a great place to stay. It was not in the heart of things by any mean, but it was worth the drive. I had a bit of trouble getting to the resort because the Super Shuttle driver did not want to take me that far out of town for the reserved price. I even had my receipt and both he and the dispatcher argued with me and tried to over charge meWhen, I got there, the resort was beautiful. The landscaping is awesome. They also have two swimming pools. One is adult only. It was appreciated. The cafe was disappointing. I expected a real restaurant. What we got was a pool-side cabana bar, with a few salads and sandwiches. (very few) But overall, it was a very nice resort.