Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The worst hotel I've ever stayed in.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: I would say the water pressure but the faucet would not shut off and the shower head was so low that anyone 5'6 would be too tall.
Cons: Honestly, bring it down would be an improvement.
Location: Near freeway.
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in. This would be a bad hotel in a 3rd world country. Dirty, so dirty. TV, fridge didn't work. The bed was no better than sleeping on the floor and the pillows were no better than a sack full of toilet paper that kept coming apart in the middle of the night. Did I mention dirty? They advertise a continental breakfast... they only had creamer all three mornings I was unfortunate to be there. Creamer, no coffee... just creamer. A total joke. I would give this hotel a negative score if that was possible. So bad, considering never using Expedia to book again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Buy iron for each room
Very bad, to much noise, no iron people talking very loud
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Prison outside the fence

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Smoking Rooms and Pet Friendly
Cons: The cleanliness, the less lockdown vibe from the place, a little less concern from the staff about our guests, no matter what time they get there
Location: Not a lot really..2 strip malls 1 mile east or west. Other hotels, The neighborhood is pretty bad from the look of all the homes in it.
The lockdown of that building and the narrow hallway makes me feel like it like a prison but you are actually paying to stay there. One of the bed spreads was torn. For the price you pay to stay here, I would never stay here again or recommend it to anyone ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NASCAR weekend

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Over priced for quality of room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location lets just say not the best.
Thumbs down from the moment you walk in lobby can smell the awful odor. Like what's mention online that there's a 24 Hours Fitness Center it's not there. Pool looks awful aswell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

hotel neeeds remodeled

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Location not too bad. Room was cleaner than I thought it would be
Cons: Outlets barely worked. Run down. Curtains falling off. Needs to be worked on.
Location: Ok close to I10
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel hell

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Location, nothing more. There are better hotels nearby.
Cons: Everything.
Location: ??
We got a room on top (2nd) floor, but there is no elevator, making it difficult to haul luggage (w/bad knees). We asked for a downstairs room (non-smoking); at first glance it looked ok, although the cleaning staff was still in the bathroom. She left within a few minutes and we did too after her, so we didn't really look it over more carefully. When we returned that night about 9 pm there were people hanging around outside in the parking lot near a couple of vehicles. After going inside, my hubby returned to our vehicle to get something and on the way back he was approached by a couple of young men outside who asked him for money so they could keep an eye out for our vehicle, which was unnerving, to say the least. I prayed our vehicle would still be there by morning. It was hard to sleep because of that and all the noise in the room next to ours (111); talking, laughter, singing, loud music, etc., which continued till the early hours of the morning. It even sounded like they were out in the hallway. If that wasn't bad enough the bed was so uncomfortable, I woke up with a backache. Early in the morning we could hear loud stomping up above us! Other than that, the room reeked of stale smoke, the pool area was locked, old out-dated tv w/only 5? channels, no cable, bathtub bottom was coated with ugly gray/brown residue, and breakfast consisted of a roll, coffee and oj - big selection!! Long story short, NEVER AGAiN!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not fun