Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, Alaska

Medical stay

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Everything including the pantry for the guests. The piece and quiet.
Cons: Longer sun on the pool.......
Location: Great restaurants within walking distance. Shopping, movies and close to freeways.
My husband had his shoulder replaced and we needed a comfy place to stay. Quiet, great staff, great coffee and the pool was awesome. CLEAN< CLEAN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

nice and clean

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: nice, updated, and clean
Quick check in and clean rooms. It was better looking than the pictures. I would stay again. Thanks Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Aeryn O., Hotel Management
Hello Brittney, Thank you for choosing our hotel and leaving us this wonderful review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms.
Cons: House keeping could come by more than once a week.
Location: The nearest mall is ghetto, and half the stores are closed. Lot of places nearby to eat. I recommend Ronnies for breakfast.
Enjoyed my stay. Staff was very friendly and informative. I would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Aeryn O., Hotel Management
Hello Marc, thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel and our staff this nice review. Being that our hotel is an extended stay hotel model we do only have the weekly housekeeping but you are always welcome to stop by the front office for fresh linens, towels or anything else you may need for your room. We do hope you come back to see us again next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

not bad and they welcome pets!

Posted Dec 20, 2015
We were just there for a couple nights but it was fine. We had no issues. The hotel staff is friendly and they allowed for our dog to stay with a $15 fee the first night and $10 thereafter. Not a bad deal....
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Aeryn O., Hotel Management
Hello Aj, thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel this great review. We love to have your furry family stay with us as well. Hope to see you back next time you are in the Phoenix area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for any traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: My room was very comfortable
Location: Since my hotel stay was for only one night, I didn't have a chance to do anything nearby--sorry,
Although I had a little difficulty in finding the hotel since I'm from out of town, once I got there, it was very easy to get to and very easy to get on freeway. My room was very comfortable. Lastly, for the money I paid, it was worth it; thank you,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2015 by Aeryn O., Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts about your stay with us. We love to hear that our guests enjoyed their time with us. Hopefully you will come visit us again next time you are in the Phoenix area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

It's home away from your home

Posted Nov 22, 2015
I enjoyed my staying , It's clean and quiet. All the facilities you need High speed Internet Friendly staff Easy parking I know for sure, I will stay there on my next visit to Phoenix Thank you Keep it up guys
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2015 by Aeryn O., Hotel Management
Thank you E.A for staying with us and for taking the time to acknowledge your great stay. We look forward to having you stay with us next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Libby from Tucson

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room with great amenities. Because of time, I didn't use the gym, laundry, or pool but they looked nice. Would look for Candlewood Suites in future travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Aeryn, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you Libby! Our team appreciates you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We sure hope you come back to see us and have time to enjoy our outdoor pool area and fitness center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopher

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Aeryn, Hotel Management
Thank you for this great review Christopher, our team hopes to see you back with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Grand Canyon AZ

Wonderful place to stay.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
This was the 4th trip to Phoenix that we choose this Hotel, the staff are always helpful, the room is always ready,clean,& exactly what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Aeryn, Hotel Management
THANK YOU Debra! Our team thanks you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We look forward to your next visit with us!