Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Excellent value, recommended by family member, very clean, wonderful room, definitely would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Aeryn O., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel this wonderful 5 star review. We hope to see you back with us next time you are in the Phoenix area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
I slept well ! Usually I tend to have problem sleeping in hotels . But at this one , I was able to ! Nice! It was clean all around . Easy access to the freeways . Stores and etc .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Aeryn O., Hotel Management
It is wonderful to read this great review and to know that you enjoyed a good nights sleep. Our team hopes to see you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by Boyd from Seattle

Nice stay!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable despite 120° temperature. Only issue was late check-out only 90 minutes and forced out into heat 7 hours before flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Aeryn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review, sorry to hear that we were not able to offer a later check out due to high occupancy. We will always do our very best to meet the needs of our guests. Our team values your business and we hope to see you back again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A comfortable place to stay.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
There was a great seafood restaurant (Pappadeaux) within walking distance. Nothing outstanding about our stay. The room was comfortable. There was a large workout room on the premises.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Aeryn, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you very much for taking the time to leave our hotel this review. Your opinion is valued and we thank you for staying with us. Hope you come back to see us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from LB, CA

Would stay again

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable...love the upgrades, free DVDs. The smell of hallways was a little unpleasant but room clean & sanitary. Great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Aeryn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. I apologize that there was an unpleasant scent in the hallways and I do hope it was addressed and corrected immediately for you. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority. Our entire team hopes to see you back again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Aeryn, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Wonderful stay for the money!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Hotel right off the freeway, easy access. Very clean, many amenities. Front Desk person was friendly, helpful and interested in us. Love the posting which shows the hotel cares and is interested in safety. We would book again if in the area. Very pleased with our whole experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by aeryn.ohlendorf@ihg.com, Hotel Management
Hello Janhow, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave our hotel and our team this wonderful review. Reading reviews like this makes what we do all worth while. Our entire team hopes to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Josh from El Paso

Excellent weekend

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Aeryn, Hotel Management
Hello Josh, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Jerold

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Aeryn, Hotel Management
Thank you for this wonderful rating!
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Aeryn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel this great 5 star rating.