Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good value

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Close to the 10 freeway. Good breakfast
Cons: I really wish the bathroom sink area and closets were bigger. both are really small.
Location: Two casinos are very close to this hotel
I have been here several times. I return because the rates are really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Barbara, Thank you for your review about your recent stay with us at the Comfort Inn Chandler. We hope to see you again during your next visit. Best regards, Connie Saber General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Going downhill

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I have stayed at this location a number of times since it is close to my office when I am in town. The cleanliness is sub par. Check out the stains on the couch near the elevator. Disgusting. Daily room cleaning not complete. Halls smell. Last time for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business travel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Highly recommended for any business travelor. Hotel staff concious and courteous of all guests needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review about your recent stay with us at the Comfort Inn Chandler Phoenix South. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Connie Saber General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx

Better hotel than it was rated

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Excellent customer service clean rooms breakfast a good assortment,
Cons: Try to change the breakfast find a way where it's not the same everyday
Location: We were here on an emergency situation so as far what to do for entertainment we couldn't say. But the hotel was close to a beautiful mall and restaur
We stayed at another hotel were satisfied with the exception of the bed. Here at Comfort the bed was awesome , we were happy here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
Raul, Thank you for your positive review about your stay with us at the Comfort Inn Chandler. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Connie Saber General Manager
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bridgette, Hotel Management
Richard We appreciate your positive comments and review. Please stay us at the Comfort Inn Chandler, during your next visit to Chandler Arizona. Best regards, Connie Saber General Manager
5 out of 5
by EDUARDO from Sonora Mexico

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, confortable y cómodo, muy limpio y muy buena atención.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bridgette, Hotel Management
Eduardo, We appreciate your positive comments and review. Please stay us at the Comfort Inn Chandler, during your next visit to Chandler Arizona. Best regards, Connie Saber General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jan

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bridgette, Hotel Management
Dear Jan Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us at the Comfort Inn Chandler. Please consider staying with us during your next visit to Arizona. Best regards, Connie Saber General Manager
4 out of 5
by Melody from Chicago

Pool unavailable

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
We are from Chicago and looked forward to spending time by the pool and to our surprise there was no assets to the pool. It was over 100 degrees on friday and we had no where to even stick our toes.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bridgette, Hotel Management
Dear Melody, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us at the Comfort Inn Chandler. Except that our pool was being resurfaced, ( sad face). Please consider staying with us during your next visit to Arizona. Best regards, Connie Saber General Manager
4 out of 5
by John from Chicago

Arizona, Chandler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK. Breakfast was nice. The only complaint was that the pool was down. It would have been nice to know this before booking
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bridgette, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us at the Comfort Inn Chandler. Please consider staying with us during your next visit to Arizona. Best regards, Connie Saber General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bridgette, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us at the Comfort Inn Chandler. Please consider staying with us during your next visit to Arizona. Best regards, Connie Saber General Manager