Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Penasco, Sonora, MX

Cool, Clean and Comfy

Posted Aug 17, 2015
This Comfort Inn has been updated since staying there a few years ago. The King-size bed was very comfortable with soft and firm pillows. The A/C kept the room cool even with temperatures outside above 115 degrees. The wireless internet provided by Cox Communications can hardly be called high speed but proved adequate. A hot breakfast is provided from 6:00-9:00 AM as well as complimentary USA Today newspaper. The summer rate was the best price between several hotels a stone's throw away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great room, rates, and proximity to I-10

Posted Aug 15, 2015
My son and I were making a fast trip from Utah to pick up items from Maricopa AZ (a community of 45 thousand that has no hotel or motel, take notice Comfort Inn). Comfort Inn was right off the freeway and was a perfect place to stop. I was happy that just across the access road, Chandler Blvd., one of my favorite BBQ places is located. The staff were friendly and responsive to my needs. The room was very nice and quiet, not a sound was heard from adjoining rooms or the freeway. When the need arises, I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2015 by Bridgette Bert , Hotel Management
Dear Palmer, Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy you could stay with us. We do have some great restaurants around our location. I am so glad that your could continue your travels easily by our close access to the interstate. I am delighted to hear that you will be back we all look forward to it. Sincerely, Bridgette Bert General Manager Comfort Inn Gm.az373@choicehotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!! Great staff!!!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Loved the hotel, was near everything staff was great and friendly. Room was comfy and very nice bed was comfortable, I slept great was also very quiet and they offered refreshing lemon water in the lobby. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again, great staycation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Could have been better

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: close to the freeway so we could get home easy
Cons: better communication between maid service and front desk personnel to make sure rooms are clean before they are assigned to guests.
We arrived and checked in. We were assigned a room on the 4th floor. The three of us took our luggage up on the elevator and walked to the end of the hall to the last room, opened the door and the room was a mess. It had not been cleaned after the previous guest checked out. My wife called down and the person at the desk apologized and brought up a key to a different room (right across the hall) and some small snacks for our trouble. Very disappointing the front desk and maid service did not communicate and have a clear count of clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2015 by Bridgette Bert, Hotel Management
Dear Randy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry for the troubles that you had when you arrived. I am personally addressing the issues about the communication between housekeeping and the front desk so this does not happen again. I do hope that you come see us again and we can show you our improvements and make it up to you. Thank you for your truthful comments and I am glad the rest of your stay went smoothly. Sincerely, Bridgette Bert General Manager Comfort Inn Gm.az373@choicehotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Todo muy bien desde las habitaciones hasta las instalaciones del hotel. El desayuno que ofrecen a sus huésped es delicioso, todo de excelente calidad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sonora

Hotel muy céntrico

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Es un hotel que esta muy cerca de los centros comerciales, muy fácil de llegar, esta a un lado del 10 y tiene todo lo que se necesita, muy cómodo las habitaciones y el desayuno muy completo, se los recomiendo y si lo reservan por expedía mejor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
It was nice. Staff was great!! Rooms clean, service good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Convenient location

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Friendly staff. Well lit parking area. Close to restaurants and freeway. Can use some upgrades and updated decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Always met with a smile. Bed was a little stiff but the place had a great feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Nice location

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Very good service and clean room This is my second time this season and I love the service