Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great... We had a blast!

Posted Feb 3, 2016
A group of us came for a wedding! It was great... The only suggestion I can make is the parking... Many trucks are parked by taking up several parking spaces, (even those without trailers). It was difficult find parking at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Good hotel for the price

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The hotel is showing its age but the staff do a great job of keeping it clean and they are very friendly. The bed was comfortable and the hot tub was nice as well. One thing to be aware of is the heavy semi truck traffic and noise of the the freeway. For the price you are getting what you are paying for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine

Dirt, dirt dirt......

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The room was not clean. Looks like the same person that cleaned the room also did the halls. We didn't stay, we ran away. ( FAST )
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jan 5, 2016
was a ok stay, I am happy with the price and everything else, the only problem is the whole hotel is not that clean, which made me feel unconformable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Review

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Clean, next to freeway, quiet, easy access from parking to room. Only bad thing was the coffee maker was in the bathroom, that shouldn't be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Clean and inviting. Breakfast was a good experience and better than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Very pleasantly surprised! It was a great value. The hotel was squeeky clean, in good shape and quiet. The room was very comfortable with microwave, fridge and coffee maker. The towels and sheets were really soft and in great condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was pretty quick and met friendly staff. The room was nice but it was not very clean. It was dusty and had a weird smell. There was a noise coming out of the heater or the window like a humming noise. It was peace and quiet, but just needs to have the rooms cleaned and it would be a top 10. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sanjay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels