Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I loved the room, staff and breakfast. It's an excellent hotel for an inexpensive price. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale AZ

nice room

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: nice location
The room was nice even though the TV didn't work. The front desk staff was very apologetic and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Great breakfast. Good TV listings

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Good room, great breakfast, Internet was inop. Coffee maker in room inop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Ellyn

Great Location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Pool was refreshing - daily breakfast items was a nice feature
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: All within waling distance - Outback Steakhouse across the parking lot. Carrabba's across the street and Walmart .
There are many restaurants and shops in the area - many within walking distance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cockroach

Posted May 25, 2016
Cockroach in the bathroom and when I took it to the manager he just laughed it off. The only chair to sit in had a broken leg. The bed was comfortable. There were ceiling tiles missing in the ceiling outside my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to many big stores.

Posted May 17, 2016
Wonderful staff, spacious and clean rooms with all amenities and large parking lot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhinelander, Wusconsin.

Posted May 4, 2016
the staff was friendly and helpful. The location was close to the people I was visiting. The room was clean and comfortable. The only deficiency was the quality of the food for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A comfort inn

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay if one needs to be in the Glendale, AZ area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels