Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel was very clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Everthing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location for relaxation
Excellent for stay in North West Phoenix easy to get around the city to attend any function or shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Privacy not here

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Close to restaurants and shopping. Easy to find off of the interstate makes for a good start if only a quick sleep and shower are in mind.
Cons: Doors didn't lock on the exterior entries. Didn't seem to secure and wouldn't like to go again. The hotel is small and a bit old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very clean,comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable
Cons: Didn't like bathroom sink outside of bathroom and no room on top of sink for toiletries
Location: Was visiting family .
Staff very friendly. Has microwave and frig.Pool and hot tub. Very nice hotel. Also comes with hot breakfast !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The hotel was really clean and the staff is very friendly. The only issue I had while staying there was that the fire alarms went off at 330 am and they could not get them to shut off. I wanted to call the front desk to find out if there was a fire but I had no phone in my room. Other than that I was really impressed with how clean the hotel was and the bed was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder City, Nevada

3 days in Phoenix

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We were in town for a N.F.L. game. The hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. 15 minutes from University of Phoenix Stadium. Restaurants and gas stations very close as well as a Walmart on the next block over. Would gladly return. Thanks to the staff for great service...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything you need

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very nice hotel on a strip by lots of stores and resturants. Only 16 mins away from the stadium. Extremely nice hotel staff. Very quiet placep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice hotel in North Glendale

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Good location, good staff, clean and maintained grounds.
Cons: nothing that I saw needed improvements
Location: near Arrowhead Mall, Spring Training facilities, and not too far from the University of Phoenix Stadium and Jobing.com Arena.
Front desk clerks were very friendly on check in and check out. Room was very clean, A/C worked very well (big plus for visiting Arizona in the summer...) , bed was clean and comfy. Pool area was clean and in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Directions were a little confusing, we arrived at the wrong comfort inn on the same street but managed to find it. Staff was very friendly. Room was a little congested but had very nice amenities and had a wonderful continental breakfast! Waffles, eggs, sausage, variety of juices and cereal. Boiled eggs, yogurt, bagels, fresh fruit! I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I loved the room, staff and breakfast. It's an excellent hotel for an inexpensive price. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale AZ

nice room

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: nice location
The room was nice even though the TV didn't work. The front desk staff was very apologetic and helpful.