Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Carged me 250 dollars for smoking when I didn't

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Charged me 250 dollars for smoking in room when I didn't
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego , ca

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The night staff receptionist is not available, I came back to the motel at 2:00 AM and couldn't open the motel front door because it was locked and U kept knocking in tge window fir 20 minutes, called the motel front desk but no answer. After 20 minutes, the receptionist came to the front and opened the door without any apology or any explanation, he said he was busy with other things, and he had to lock the front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room was nice but had a strong smell to it. The room be hind the bed wall played rapper music during the day and again at 3:30 in the morning and talking along to it with vaulger language. I sandwiched my head between pillows to try and sleep. Two out of three nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice value

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Really nice and clean. Friendly staff. Pool was nice. Great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Cons: Definitely need more towel racks!!
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean but could have used more towel racks. Especially with 2 teenage boys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was great
Cons: A little updating
Location: Location was great and anything you needed was closed by
Overall a nice place to stay, but the hallways wasn't marked with room numbers directions and the elevator seem hidden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

It is exactly comfortable!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: The staff there are really friendly and helpful, the room is clean and quite, and the breakfast is just lovely.
Cons: A house keeper seemed to mess up something, putting back a couple dirty towels to the shelf.
Location: It is almost close to everything fun and convenient in Glendale.
I booked a room for my parents who came for my graduation. They were really satisfied with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Nice hotel brought our dog staff was nice breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and the people that work there.

Posted May 2, 2017
It was wonderful, the only bad thing is that they don't have a balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx

Quite and relaxing

Posted May 1, 2017
Room was a little smaller than expected But was very clean and quite