Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The hotel was really clean and the staff is very friendly. The only issue I had while staying there was that the fire alarms went off at 330 am and they could not get them to shut off. I wanted to call the front desk to find out if there was a fire but I had no phone in my room. Other than that I was really impressed with how clean the hotel was and the bed was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder City, Nevada

3 days in Phoenix

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We were in town for a N.F.L. game. The hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. 15 minutes from University of Phoenix Stadium. Restaurants and gas stations very close as well as a Walmart on the next block over. Would gladly return. Thanks to the staff for great service...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything you need

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very nice hotel on a strip by lots of stores and resturants. Only 16 mins away from the stadium. Extremely nice hotel staff. Very quiet placep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice hotel in North Glendale

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Good location, good staff, clean and maintained grounds.
Cons: nothing that I saw needed improvements
Location: near Arrowhead Mall, Spring Training facilities, and not too far from the University of Phoenix Stadium and Jobing.com Arena.
Front desk clerks were very friendly on check in and check out. Room was very clean, A/C worked very well (big plus for visiting Arizona in the summer...) , bed was clean and comfy. Pool area was clean and in good condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Directions were a little confusing, we arrived at the wrong comfort inn on the same street but managed to find it. Staff was very friendly. Room was a little congested but had very nice amenities and had a wonderful continental breakfast! Waffles, eggs, sausage, variety of juices and cereal. Boiled eggs, yogurt, bagels, fresh fruit! I would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I loved the room, staff and breakfast. It's an excellent hotel for an inexpensive price. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale AZ

nice room

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: nice location
The room was nice even though the TV didn't work. The front desk staff was very apologetic and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Great breakfast. Good TV listings

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Good room, great breakfast, Internet was inop. Coffee maker in room inop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Ellyn

Great Location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Pool was refreshing - daily breakfast items was a nice feature
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: All within waling distance - Outback Steakhouse across the parking lot. Carrabba's across the street and Walmart .
There are many restaurants and shops in the area - many within walking distance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cockroach

Posted May 25, 2016
Cockroach in the bathroom and when I took it to the manager he just laughed it off. The only chair to sit in had a broken leg. The bed was comfortable. There were ceiling tiles missing in the ceiling outside my room.