Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder City, Nevada

3 days in Phoenix

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We were in town for a N.F.L. game. The hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. 15 minutes from University of Phoenix Stadium. Restaurants and gas stations very close as well as a Walmart on the next block over. Would gladly return. Thanks to the staff for great service...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything you need

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very nice hotel on a strip by lots of stores and resturants. Only 16 mins away from the stadium. Extremely nice hotel staff. Very quiet placep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice hotel in North Glendale

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Good location, good staff, clean and maintained grounds.
Cons: nothing that I saw needed improvements
Location: near Arrowhead Mall, Spring Training facilities, and not too far from the University of Phoenix Stadium and Jobing.com Arena.
Front desk clerks were very friendly on check in and check out. Room was very clean, A/C worked very well (big plus for visiting Arizona in the summer...) , bed was clean and comfy. Pool area was clean and in good condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Directions were a little confusing, we arrived at the wrong comfort inn on the same street but managed to find it. Staff was very friendly. Room was a little congested but had very nice amenities and had a wonderful continental breakfast! Waffles, eggs, sausage, variety of juices and cereal. Boiled eggs, yogurt, bagels, fresh fruit! I would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I loved the room, staff and breakfast. It's an excellent hotel for an inexpensive price. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale AZ

nice room

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: nice location
The room was nice even though the TV didn't work. The front desk staff was very apologetic and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Great breakfast. Good TV listings

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Good room, great breakfast, Internet was inop. Coffee maker in room inop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Night

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was amazing in the early evening. The new carpet and other new features really make this a nice, safe place to stay. The Outback is just across from the entrance. The mattresses are heavenly, with soft quilts on them.
4 out of 5
by Joel from Surprise, AZ

Great Rooms. Nice Location.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located. Just what was expected. Excellent Rate. Comfy beds.
5 out of 5
by JOSE from Mexico

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bien