Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla

nice and convenient

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Cons: don't book the last room next to the electrical room, constant buzz all day and night.
good location, closet walk a bout restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Comfort Inn Associate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your reponse. We appreciate your feedback and look forward seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Will be better after road construction finished!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The hotel room was very large, more than we needed (a suite), and everything was very clean. The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The housekeepers never seem aware that towels hung up are not supposed to be washed, as the hotel advertises in the room. TV remote did not work well.
Location: Shopping very close; the hotel is next to a mall.
We chose the hotel based on location, but it was very difficult to get to it; there is major road work happening there so that your GPS directions don't quite work. It will be a temporary situation, though. There is also a railroad track across the street, so the night may be noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Comfort Inn Associate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. The road construction is completed so access is no longer an issue. We apologize for that inconvenience during your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Fantastic place to stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great place to stay! Not only was the staff wonderful, the room was on point, and they had a great breakfast (not the typical donut and coffee). I would stay here again without a doubt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Comfort Inn Associate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice clean hotel, close to shopping, dining and activities. Included breakfast was also decent and very convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Feb 3, 2017
There is construction going on behind the hotel. When I checked in ai specifically asked not to have a room where it will be noisy. The lady acted like she didn't know anything about it. So she gives me room 204 right by the construction! 7am Saturday I wake up to the construction. Saturday night they had a huge light facing the hotel so they could do nighttime work. Not recommending this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Will be handy location for the area.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Unfortunately road construction made access in and out difficult and noisy. The air heat/air unit excessively loud in our room. The staff was super nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pewaukee, WI

Nice hotel, lose to Sun City

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was nice and beds were comfortable.
Cons: Would have been nice to have more water pressure when showering.
Location: Close to Sun City. Walking to strip mall with a Target and Barnes and Noble and several restaurants.
This was a nice inexpensive place to stay when visiting friends in Sun City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingman, AZ

very enjoyable stay in Surprise

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

anniversary

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
love it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels