Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Was only in the room in the night hours...sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I would stay here again. Nice breakfast and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Great for events at the Surprise Stadium. Shopping and restaurants right next to the hotel. Outlet shopping mall a short drive away in Glendale, too.
Very friendly staff. Convenient breakfast included. Comfortable bed and pillows. Shopping and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: Maid service on one day came when we were getting ready for dinner
Location: Tennis stadium, shopping, outlet shopping in Glendale
Decent room, comfortable bed and pillows. Free breakfast was a nice plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juneau, AK

Very good breakfast.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel. Will definitely book here again.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We visited for my Dad's 89th birthday and it was close to my Dads and the place we had the party. The grandkids enjoyed the pool. We enjoyed the complementary breakfast it was very good! Staff is excellent!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Not happy, Door to the room had a 3"gap under it and when I opened the door it went over my foot and tore my toe nail almost off! I went to the front desk and showed them and all the said was they were sorry. No body came to see the problem. Not Good Customer service, Don't stay in room#103.Also the pool light was out and hot tub was drained. JF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Room was big, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent. We are value travelers. We spent $20 less at another hotel the night before, but there was no comparison in cleanness and comfort. Spend the $20 if you can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted Jun 29, 2016
At check in we were upgraded to a suite at no extra charge. What a pleasant surprise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to lots of shopping

Posted May 4, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to shopping. kind of noisy. Room was comfortable.