Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel. Will definitely book here again.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We visited for my Dad's 89th birthday and it was close to my Dads and the place we had the party. The grandkids enjoyed the pool. We enjoyed the complementary breakfast it was very good! Staff is excellent!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Not happy, Door to the room had a 3"gap under it and when I opened the door it went over my foot and tore my toe nail almost off! I went to the front desk and showed them and all the said was they were sorry. No body came to see the problem. Not Good Customer service, Don't stay in room#103.Also the pool light was out and hot tub was drained. JF
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Room was big, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent. We are value travelers. We spent $20 less at another hotel the night before, but there was no comparison in cleanness and comfort. Spend the $20 if you can.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted Jun 29, 2016
At check in we were upgraded to a suite at no extra charge. What a pleasant surprise!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to lots of shopping

Posted May 4, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to shopping. kind of noisy. Room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by George from Canada

Rail line nearby

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to relatives we were visiting. While we find no fault with the hotel, knowing that it is across the street from a busy rail line might have convinced us to stay elsewhere. Our stay coincided with the Presidents day long weekend and the staff were pushed to the limit but maintained a cheerful attitude and were very helpful and attentive to our needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No rest for the weary!

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress sagged so much in the middle that we had to put pillows between us to keep from rolling into each other during the night. The air conditioner blasted right at the bed, which I guess would be good if you're used to sleeping outside on the arctic tundra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff very friendly