Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Clean, comfortable motel in a convenient location. Friendly staff and good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, but right next to.....

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Location: Hotel is right next to train tracks.
Great hotel, but right next to train tracks. So we got to listen to the train blow its horn at 1 AM. Good times! Hotel staff is very friendly and everything is very clean! Also the guest above us had heavy feet....and wall seem pretty thin. We could hear others radio alarm go off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Get Away...

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Cleaned and quiet place with a very friendly and accommodating staff.
I always stay here when visiting my family in Surprise, AZ. Friendly and courtesy staff and always clean rooms. I highly recommend everyone tries them out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

5 stars!!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel at a great price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jerry from San Diego

Good place

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Surprise, Arizona is a simple town and the hotel is comfortable and in a good location for my purposes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Cons: the doors in the rooms as you enter and bathroom to much of a gap at the bottom.
Staff was very nice at the desk! Could have more work out equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas from North Pole, AK

Worth the money.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here because I was participating in two high-power rifle matches nearby. Hotel was clean, easy to access, and the free breakfast was outstanding. The pool was well kept, and big enough to do laps in. Staff were friendly, and very willing to assist. Minor irritation in that the hotel was undergoing renovation during the 11 days I stayed there. At various times the elevators were blocked off due to floor tile being installed, halls would be closed due to carpeting in progress, and in fact the main lobby was blocked off for the first two days I was there, which precluded access to the fitness room. Not a fun situation when you are tired from spending all day on the firing range and now have to haul all your weapons and equipment up to your room on the third floor via the fire stairs, but the hotel and staff did the best they could do under the circumstances. Minor issues with the cleaning staff over the room temperature settings. The A/C units are adjustable in room (good), but the maids kept setting the temperature back down to 65 everyday when I had set it to 74. After spending the day at 100 degrees outside, it felt like a freezer upon return to the room until I could reset the A/C. If the room resident has changed the settings, the staff should leave them alone until the resident has checked out. The warmer room temperature actually was saving them a few pennies in electricity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zarqaa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zarqaa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shops

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Very friendly, helpful staff. Breakfasts very good. Free coffee and tea available all day. Also fresh fruit available.