Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Room was big, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent. We are value travelers. We spent $20 less at another hotel the night before, but there was no comparison in cleanness and comfort. Spend the $20 if you can.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted Jun 29, 2016
At check in we were upgraded to a suite at no extra charge. What a pleasant surprise!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to lots of shopping

Posted May 4, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to shopping. kind of noisy. Room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by George from Canada

Rail line nearby

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to relatives we were visiting. While we find no fault with the hotel, knowing that it is across the street from a busy rail line might have convinced us to stay elsewhere. Our stay coincided with the Presidents day long weekend and the staff were pushed to the limit but maintained a cheerful attitude and were very helpful and attentive to our needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No rest for the weary!

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress sagged so much in the middle that we had to put pillows between us to keep from rolling into each other during the night. The air conditioner blasted right at the bed, which I guess would be good if you're used to sleeping outside on the arctic tundra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Clean, comfortable motel in a convenient location. Friendly staff and good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, but right next to.....

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Location: Hotel is right next to train tracks.
Great hotel, but right next to train tracks. So we got to listen to the train blow its horn at 1 AM. Good times! Hotel staff is very friendly and everything is very clean! Also the guest above us had heavy feet....and wall seem pretty thin. We could hear others radio alarm go off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Get Away...

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Cleaned and quiet place with a very friendly and accommodating staff.
I always stay here when visiting my family in Surprise, AZ. Friendly and courtesy staff and always clean rooms. I highly recommend everyone tries them out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprise vacation

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Suggested they improve or retrain staff on the proper operation of the lock box system. Also felt the parking area needed more security cameras. Found 1 secure exit door propped open. No alarm on door??? Staff was unaware. But the staff was great. Very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.