Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location is very noisy. Hotel staff not friendly. Lighting in room was terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley, United States of America

Not worth your money

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Very outdated, rooms have a humidity smell. Dirty rooms.
Cons: Staff was ok. When we got there at 6pm there was nobody at the front desk, waited for 5 mins and still nothing. Run to restrooms quick and when I came back there was another guest waiting also.so after 2 or 3 mins a woman came out and she proceeded to check in the other guest, she didn't even ask who was there first. After the look I gave her she asked me and still took care of him first...I was not happy for not even offered an apology
Location: The hotel is in an industrial area, we couldn't find it at first because we lost the GPS signal around the area...pretty quiet neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.D. CA.

Thumbs up

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff '' Sddffgvvvccfdybhgrvnk b bhgfyd b nhvbn NC nnhg Vffgjf CV hgfnhgvbh.
Cons: No HBO ,analog tv ,limited channels, Bfdyrdghjytrfvhgd nhgvb b ggbf b bggb vbb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Very clean and staff was nice. Don't have nothing else to say.
Cons: No balcony so I can smoke. Got to keep getting on the elevator from the 3rd floor to go smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: It was close to the freeway and breakfast was included.
Cons: I don't know if this can be improved, but the noise factor of the activity of the other guests in the room above was a bit annoying.
Location: Next to a freeway. Area wasn't the best, more downtown feel, no restaurants or shopping. However, I didn't book the room for those reasons.
The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. It was what I expected for the price. I would stay again for other than a vacation stay. Just needed a clean hotel and bed for two nights for visiting family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel by I10

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Older hotel, but nice staff and good breakfast. Not in the greatest area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Very Centric Easy Access

Posted Jul 21, 2016
My girlfriend was so happy. Super Friendly Staff. Awesome Coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Over all it was a good hotel. The coffee pot didnt work in the room though. That would be my only complent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

College visit

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Location to school
Location: Conveniently right off the freeway so we were close to many streets and highways.
My husband is visually impaired and just the whole ambiance was too dark. Missing light bulbs in the room and had to call maintenance. Our room was next to a utilities room and when we returned to our room, the connecting door was opened into our room, a little scary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good location for our needs

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Hotel staff are very nice. Beds are NOT rock hard, an issue for me. No restaurants nearby but that's ok. No problems with the neighborhood. Near freeway, but noise was minimal.