Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

A Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast.
Location: We visitied the botanical gardens nearby and would definitely go back.
We loved our stay, The bed was comfy,and the room was clean and well cared for. The staff was helpful and the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
great stay. Awesome breakfast. Comfortable beds. great gym facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, CA

Comfortable hotel next to the highway.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The room and breakfast.
Location: I was able to get my car washed very closed to the hotel. Also, close to freeway.
This place was clean and comfortable to stay for rest after a long drive. The breakfast had a variety of choices that my children enjoyed. We did not get to go swimming, but there is a pool.
5 out of 5
by Freddie from Farrell, MS

Closest hotel to Goodyear Ballpark

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Visited for grandson's high school graduation. Nice stay for Agua Fria's graduation week activities at Goodyear Ballpark.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent desk service for check-in.. was even surprised with an upgrade to a suite. Hotel is located close to major roads and amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sabrina from California

Great Stay!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Came for granddaughter's high school grad. We have stayed here before ..........very nice! We always choose this hotel when we come to Arizona! Thank you again !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired

Posted May 12, 2016
I pulled up to the hotel with the family at around 2:30am. When we opened the room the bed was unmaid and trash in the garbage revealed that the room was not clean. I then asked for a different room and that room was worse than the first. At that point my wife decided that she did not want to stay so we finished the 4.5 hour drive to our destination at 3:30am in the morning. I was not happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Front Desk Personnel

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and accommodating front desk personnel. We were traveling with an elderly/disabled person and they moved our room at our request from the second floor to the ground floor near the lobby. We were just staying one night on our way to Sedona so we didn't request a room with an accessible shower but I understand they have fully accessible rooms. Perfect room size, in-room seating areas and amenities. Excellent breakfast choices and sizable breakfast room. Hotel is very close to restaurants and other businesses. A very pleasant experience after a long day of driving.
5 out of 5
by Steven from LA

Outstanding Visit!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff couldn't be nicer!