Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso tx

Hotel was easily accessible due to location.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Hotel staff was nice including the hotel. Very clean with all the comforts we were looking for. We plan to stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great Breakfast!!!!! Nice stay, area is beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

OK for spring training

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Outdoor sign did not work.
The outdoor sign didn't work. The hotel had a bit of a run down appearance though it may not have been. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean, comfortable hotel with good amenities and a good price. Have stayed here before, will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Rachael

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our dog sitter canceled at the last moment and we showed up with 2 medium to large dogs. No issues and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calimesa, CA

Posted Dec 24, 2016
When we have to go to Buckeye, we stay here in Goodyear. It is worth the 20 minute additional drive. The facilities are excellent and the staff helpful. I appreciate the white linens and bedspreads. Very sanitary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very covenant to my work location as well as after work functions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Repair

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Showed up too late to change rooms, hotel was booked. Refrigerator made grinding noise, had to keep my food in the ice chest overnight. Shower faucet was either all hot or all cold, nothing in between. Poor maintenance, it shows when things don't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels