Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a nice area. Clean and neat

Posted Jan 3, 2016
It was a very nice and neet place to stay. Plenty to do around there. Not to far from some great eats and other attactions. I give it two thumbs up. For sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Excellent choice

Posted Dec 13, 2015
We wanted to stay in Goodyear as we have family there. After reading reviews and comparing prices we decided on this one. It was the right choice. Perfect combination of price/quality/location. Nice, large breakfast selection every morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Our room was very dated with old furnishings and the water pressure in the shower was poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Thanksgiving 2015

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Hotel was clean, comfortable and located near stores and restaurants. The only negative was the included breakfast. Hotel was busy but the breakfast was insufficient. Not enough food and food staff was lazy. Some patrons went without when there were not other places to get breakfast on a holiday morning. Rest of the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near family

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: The experience was excellent. Its the only hotel I would stay at
Regina was exceptional at check in, courteous, friendly, and very accomodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great place

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very good hotel. I especially like that it was pet-friendly and had a whole grassy area similar, to a dog park, near the parking lot. The staff was great and loved the free breakfast, which included a make-your-own Belgian waffle section. The only negative was the tiny baby scorpion we found in the bathroom, but I guess that's to be expected in Arizona. Otherwise, pleasant experience and will definitely stay here on our next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paula from Kihei Hawaii

Meeting with my girls

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Super nice polite employees excellent breakfast Great comfortable rooms. Excellent price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from San Diego, CA

I would stay there again.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at 1am and got a room right away. However, the room had bed covers and sheets all over the place. As tired as we were, we went down and received a nice upgrade. Clean and very nice. The free breakfast was good and a nice selection to choose from. The morning we left, there was a knock on the door about 8:30. It was housekeeping. I thought check out was at 11:00 the lady said, "Oh, you're still here!" Which made me look over on the door to actually see when the check out time was. Yes it said 11:00. So besides those hiccups, it was very nice. And I gave it 4 stars.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimmie from Vista California

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
for usit was a great stay for us all three nights we had a good time the management was very helpful the receptionist were very very polite very nice