Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Convenient, friendly hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Map of nearby restaurants helpful. Near highway, but not noisy. Pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

meh

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: you will need your car, it's not an ideal place to walk to amenities
If you like to sleep to the sound of freeway traffic and traveling with the great unwashed than this is the place for you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under remodeling?

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and breakfast was good. Clean area !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!
Cons: The air conditioner didn't work. Maintenance wasn't available!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Great area to visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peoria

Comfort inn

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Need pay per view movies.
Comfortable and clean. Quiet location. Spacious room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Had a nice overnight stay. Clean and quiet. Staff was very nice. Hotel need to be updated but very pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I stayed at the hotel for work but will return for personal use. My sleep app gave me 100%! It was true!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peoria, phoenix

Our stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
There were a couple of large stains on the carpet that should be clean and the tub did not drain well. A couple of vending machines would have been appreciated as well.😕
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The bottom sheet on the bed had not been changed. You could see a body imprint and was wrinkled.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria sports complex

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
it was average, the hotel is very dated. It's early 90's southwest decor is very bad. the whole surrounding area is in need of some maintenance and freshing up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near a plethora of shopping..

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Stayed one night and didn't want to leave. The king size bed was very comfortable and the the room was great..