Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Convenient, friendly hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Map of nearby restaurants helpful. Near highway, but not noisy. Pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

meh

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: you will need your car, it's not an ideal place to walk to amenities
If you like to sleep to the sound of freeway traffic and traveling with the great unwashed than this is the place for you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under remodeling?

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and breakfast was good. Clean area !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!
Cons: The air conditioner didn't work. Maintenance wasn't available!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Great area to visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria

Comfort inn

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Need pay per view movies.
Comfortable and clean. Quiet location. Spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Had a nice overnight stay. Clean and quiet. Staff was very nice. Hotel need to be updated but very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable bed I have ever slept in!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I stayed at the hotel for work but will return for personal use. My sleep app gave me 100%! It was true!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria, phoenix

Our stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
There were a couple of large stains on the carpet that should be clean and the tub did not drain well. A couple of vending machines would have been appreciated as well.😕
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The bottom sheet on the bed had not been changed. You could see a body imprint and was wrinkled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near a plethora of shopping..

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Stayed one night and didn't want to leave. The king size bed was very comfortable and the the room was great..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location for me

Posted Aug 24, 2016
what a nice bunch of people, from the front desk to the housekeeping staff. all made me feel welcome. have to say though expedia messed up my res. luckily hotel staff was very nice about making changes in my room for me. thanks guys!