Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel close to shopping, restaurants

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Hotel was what we expected and more. Breakfast was good, rooms clean, staff friendly. Location had easy access to major roads to get around area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix AZ

OK room but was not a suite like I paid.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
First room AC was blowing hot air very old unit. Got new room. Good condition but TVs were outdated no cable was not working I would not stay there again. Not satisfied...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

No hot drink facilities in room.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Staff very friendly, room clean but think the mattress needed turning as dipped and unable to sleep through the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma AZ

A comfortable place

Posted May 9, 2016
Staff was excellent and very helpful. Room was clean with a few exceptions. Bathroom exhaust fan didn't work and bathtub drain stopper was broken. Otherwise, it was clean and comfortable. Close to lots of great restaurants and Arrowhead Shopping Center. I will definitely stay there again and would recommend to anyone else who asks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, staff was friendly, hotel clean

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and they added a great variety of breakfast items to your stay. The hotel was quiet and my young daughter loved the pool.
3 out of 5
by Cash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Decatur, IL

Great place to stay in Phoenix

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Loved staying near restaurants and shopping. Hot tub and pool were relaxing. King bed was super comfortable. Big TV was easy to see but sometimes the channels would fade out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk was super. My room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
The hotel was nice and a good location. Only negative was that the bedding for the fold out bed was not in the room. The staff quickly took care of it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City area

Close to family and sports

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Update decor
Location: Lots of restaurants and entertainment.
Great hotel that could stand some updating. Staff was very friendly.