Ratings based on 1,677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Earlier breakfast on weekends, unable to eat breakfast and make early flight.
I was a good, clean place to stay over for a night to get to early airport departure. Very quiet for a hotel so close to a highway,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We were only there one night. Room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This was a very comfortable hotel. Room was large. Good amenities. Breakfast was good and the staff very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The hallways smelled like sewer and the air conditionerst didn't work well. Our rooms were hot!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Love that it is a suite with a separate area with couch. It was comfortable, accessible and a good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice room. Easy shuttle to airport.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Nice, large room with separate sitting area. Would be nice to have a TV in the sitting area, but it was still very nice. Good size fridge could fit our small pizza boxes in there! Microwave, coffee all good. Great for the price. Breakfast: good but I took the last 2 strips of bacon and last scoop of eggs. 20 minutes later they still hadn't refilled the bacon for the other guests. Mind you, breakfast was from 6-9 since it was a weekday, and this was at about 6:15. The lady was kinda sassy when I reminded her about the bacon because I felt bad for the other guests. All the hotel staff was very nice except 1 lady who worked on Wednesday until about 11:30. She was so so, but not friendly like the other workers. The shuttle service was great. The room was very nice and comfortable if you don't mind loud ac noises (I don't mind), but it's right next to the bed which I didn't like because that bed was freezing if you wanted to keep the room cool. The pool was kinda yucky. Lots of bugs in it, and it looked old. Water was too warm like a tub bath, but can't be helped since it was like 110° that day. There was only 1 washer and dryer. It didn't affect us because no on else was using it, but it would suck if there were others wanting to use the laundry since only 1 machine each. Overall, for the cost, it was much nicer than I expected. We travel a lot and have been to many hotels. This was a good buy and we would stay here again because of the room. Only 1 elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

It is a lot better than 3 stars

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: It was clean and the staff was excellent
Cons: I am an early riser and coffee in breakfast room a little earlier would be nice.
Location: I was their on business but it was close to everything I needed and plenty of restaurants nearby.
This place was way more than a 3 star do not let the price fool you! The staff was excellent helpful around every turn. I do not travel that often but have a lot in past. I will be staying in this hotel again in a couple of weeks. It is a great place to hang your hat for a few days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The hotel staff was EXTREMELY friendly and helpful. Gave us all a little to-go breakfast bag since we had to leave early for our flight. Breakfast was pretty good and what I expected. I really think this hotel is an excellent value for the price. Definitely what I would expect to get from a more expensive place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Comfort suites de Phoenix Airport

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Grande amabilité du personnel à l'accueil (Tiffany). Chambres irréprochables. Bon breakfast gratuit. Endroit calme.
Une expérience recommandables. Bonne situation près de l'aéroport. Très bon confort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
I am only commenting because it will not accept the survey without a comment.