Ratings based on 1,842 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Overall ok. Room had a damp smell

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Room had damp smell and there were stains on curtains. Room was cleaned well and was staff friendly. Breakfast choices lacking compared to Flagstaff Comfort Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very nice rooms, front desk staff was very helpful, breakfast was good with a lot of choices, close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and convenient to the airport

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Lovely amenities, even had ice cream for purchase!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Ks.

Close to airport

Posted May 28, 2017
We stayed one night. It was close to the airport due to an early flight the next morning. The room was clean and the bathroom nice. We've stayed at Comfort Inn before and have always had a satisfying stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meeting -

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Size
Cons: Liveliness
Location: NA
Arrival at hotel was questionable, it was not apparent that the establishment was open for business. There were no sign of life for activity. I would recommend greater appeal added to the entry. And, add some sort of life in the lobby. I was comfortable and my room was comfortable. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from of MC

Great Value and Comfort at Comfort Inn Airport

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: value, clean and update. Great staff.
Cons: breakfast room was very busy...but hotel is awesome. It could be expanded to have more tables, but understand the time frame.
Location: went to Lucilles for awesome BBQ just minutes away!
We spent one night before heading home from a 6 day Scottsdale and Sedona trip. The hotel was in a great location, clean and very nice. I'm picky and this hotel exceeded my expectations and the breakfast was pretty good too. It was busy at 7am for breakfast, but it shows you how well the hotel is ran and kept! Great value for entire room and enjoyed it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near airport

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We just needed a decent priced room to stay for the night to catch our 5:30am flight. It wasn't too bad for what we needed. Won't stay there for longer than needed again. The staff was nice at night, but at 3am the staff was no where to be found for at least 30mins. The shuttle driver was late, so we were getting a little nervous. Finally we found the front desk clerk resting on a sofa. The shuttle driver showed up about 35 mins late but we still made it in time. Just not what we are use to when traveling to phx.
4 out of 5
by pat from page

Comfort at comfort inn

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
great location and comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by M Omar

Very Nice

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for a night upon our return from a hectic drive from Page. The staff was very friendly with clean rooms and easy access to restaurant and shopping. Glad we picked Comfort Suites for our final day of stay in AZ.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Good choice

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, quiet, clean, good value and prompt, fabulous shuttle drivers