Ratings based on 1,638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

広くて居心地の良い静かなイン

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さ・スタッフの明るさ・自由に飲めるおいしいレモン水・無料送迎バス・ジャグジー・清潔な洗面所
空港から車で10分ほどのところにあります。ロビーは解放感があり、光が入るオープンなところです。 私が泊まったのは1階の2ベッドとソファーベッドがあるお部屋。スーツケースを3つ広げても大丈夫で、 使い勝手が良い移動可能な机があります。またトイレにあるドレッサー的な洗面所が素敵で、 ちょっとした姫様気分を味わえます。 天井にはファンがついてあり、少し音はしますが、気がよどむことがないのでそれも快適に過ごせた 理由のひとつです。 プールと暖かいジャグジーがついていて、水着を持っていた友人はジャグジーにつかり疲れをとっていました。 宿泊客の少ない日は簡単な夕食がロビー横のカフェコーナーに用意されます。向かいのホテルに食べに行こう と思っていた私たちは大喜びで、いただきました。チップスとサルサ、肉だんごのトマト煮込み、新鮮なサラダなど これタダでいいの!?という内容でした。 おまけの夕食以外にも、ピザやハンバーガーなど注文すれば配達してもらえます。(これは有料) もし近くに店がないという理由でこのインの宿泊に悩むなら心配ご無用ですよ。 朝ご飯は私たちの出発が早朝だったため食べれず。でもいい匂いがしていたので何かあたたかい料理も用意されて いたのではないかな? チェックインの際飛行機の時間を伝えたら、それに間に合うよう無料シャトルバスの時間を教えてくれます。 私たちは90分前に出ました。早すぎるんじゃ・・・とはじめは思っていましたが、荷物チェックで結構並んだので 早くて正解でした。(ちなみに朝食にと持っていたヨーグルト、空港の荷物チェックであえなく没収されました。) とにかく、このホテルお勧めです。ただし、日本語が通じないのでそれだけご注意を。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice but not 100%

Posted May 9, 2016
The appearance of the room was perfect, the beds were lovely and soft, really nice pillows, clean, fresh, over all a great room, however after a long trip was looking forward to a hot shower, upon turning it on, the whole shower head sprayed ALL over me and the bathroom almost burning myself- I grudgingly took a bath and upon checking out I told the desk clerk- all she did was shrug and said oh well- REALLY? The breakfast was super sub par- nothing was stocked and no sausage, bacon, any form of protein available- we left it. Sad because we have had good experiences with this place before and very sad the staff shrugged us off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NU

Nice hotel - close to airport.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
3 of us were quite comfortable in this room. Great response to request for shuttle to and from airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N from Connecticut

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 27, 2016
This was a comfortable place to unwind close to the airport for a close trip to catch an early flight. I would certainly recommend it to a friend or co-worker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice bed before a flight.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location: easy access to Sky Harbor and a clean room.
Cons: In room coffee would be nice.
Location: We only stayed for the access to the airport and it was good for that.
Nothing really good or bad about this place. We stayed before a flight, had a clean bed and easy access to Sky Harbor. Noise was minimal, seemed clean and safe enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntley, IL

Accessible to major highways & airport

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly and hotel very clean. Rooms were quiet.
Cons: Breakfast. In our 5 day stay, hot entrees never changed. Very limited seating. Few small tables. People stood w/plates of food & nowhere to sit.
Location: With highways nearby, shopping, restaurants, airport, ballparks are all a short ride away.
This hotel suited our purposes just fine. Check in and Check out went very smoothly. Rooms were clean and housekeeping was very efficient. Rooms are a bit dated, but everything was well maintained. It's not a big deal, but as stated below, our only complaint was the breakfast area. Hot menu needs a little variety for customers staying multiple days. Also more seating is needed in the breakfast area. We seen families carrying plates of food and drink back to their rooms because there was simply no place to sit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Posted Apr 15, 2016
We had a very comfortable stay here. The staff were friendly, the pool was nice. We were close to airport, only gripe we had was we were not walking distance to anything. But we would stay again and hire a car. We got breakfast every morning. One if the best places we stayed, so relaxed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The hotel entrance was very clean and grand I loved the double staircase. The hotel's rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. My family and I really enjoyed our stay. It was nice to have a continental breakfast every morning, and they serve dinner on house Tuesdays,Wednesdays, and Thursdays wow! All the staff was very nice there were no problems. I would truly recommend staying at Comfort suites in Tempe hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a great location.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We added an additional day and only wish we would have been able to receive the equivilant price as Expedia offered us the first 3 nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable Hotel close to Airport

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: We had a nice/comfortable overnight stay on way to Grand Canyon the next day.
Nice, clean hotel close to Airport. Room had 2 queen beds, nice executive desk, wireless internet, etc. Under $100 rate was great.