Ratings based on 1,531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great value for price

Posted Feb 6, 2016
We were just passing through after a late flight. We stayed in a queen suite - be advised that the living room is not seperate, there's a half wall between it and the beds. Still it worked great for our family, the beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was well stocked. Great value for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable bed

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Good place to transition to from flight to sightseeing. Only one small hotel restaurant across busy street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Nice hotel. I would stay there again.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Early breakfast
Location: Close to airport
We arrived late from a long day, but the staff was cheerful and helpful. The room was very pleasant and close to the airport. I forgot an item in the room and had to return from the airport and the entire trip took only 15 minutes!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Lots of potential but needs some work

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Bed was comfortable, room was quiet and there were plenty of electrical plugs for chargers. Bathroom was a low point with cracked sink, dirty floor-tile grout and a cap was missing from the toilet seat attaching bolts...plus the door needed to be refinished. I was alone at the check-in desk for several minutes....no staff around. When the staff member did show up she was having to answer one phone call after another from guests with questions or, in one case, blown circuit breakers in the room. Most calls were about the Internet...which was slower than dial-up. She was very nice but seemed like she needed help. Breakfast was maybe a C and not among the better ones that I have experienced. Location for airport rental car return was good. I won't be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel, close to the Airport.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Wi Fi...did not worked well. Too slow.
Location: Not many things at walking distance. Is mostly an industrial area.
Good choice for its value and close to the Airport, with a complimentary shuttle to it. Also, they have a suitable complimentary breakfast and a lite dinner. Room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Can't think of a single complaint!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central to everything we needed.
Two friends and I stayed here while in town for the Rock'n'Roll Marathon and couldn't have been happier with our choice of hotel. The price was great, the staff was always friendly, the room was clean, the amenities (including free WiFi) were up to par, we all slept great in the comfy beds! Will definitely stay here again if back in this area!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Breakfast

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Great spread every morning. Nice to wake up to and socialize.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very nice

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Clean and comfortable room! Pleasant staff. Nice breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape coral fl

Nice

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Nice place close to airport reasonable If you need a place to hang your hat this place works
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Jan 14, 2016
nice staff and clean room. close to the airport and Tempe downtown.