Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel at a great price!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Big room, inexpensive, clean and breakfast offered
Cons: no
Location: close to the airport and shuttle was there for us quickly both times we needed it
We stayed here for a 12 hour layover on our way to and from Cabo San Lucas. Was worried it would be a dump since it was so well priced and included breakfast and a shuttle to the airport! It was a big room with sitting area CLEAN and the shuttle driver was so so nice and accommodating! Great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Cons: My only complaint is that the breakfast was over way too early.
Location: Not entirely familiar with the area but there was nothing anywhere nearby besides for the hotel across the street.
Hotel was very clean with comfortable beds and staff were very friendly, particularly the shuttle driver who was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Great stay close to the airport

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Excellent service, shuttle service was at the airport ver y quickly, staff was great, everything was just perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, free cookies and coffee.
Cons: NA
Location: Must see Desert Botanical Gardens.
Very comfortable. Available computers and one printer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Office for Business Trip

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: National chain, stayed with Comfort Suites in other states.
Cons:
Very close to offices for a business trip, convenient for Uber pickup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: decent bed
short overnight stay friendly helpful staff ease of use for shuttle to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Page, United States of America

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location: The airport is nearby.
Stayed overnight for an early flight. Nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deming, United States of America

Nice hotel in Phoenix

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Was in town for NASCAR very comfortable hotel with easy access to Interstate 10
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Sky Harbor airport, convenient shuttle.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
NICE enough place to stay, left our car there for our trip, convenient shuttle. Nice staff, nice free breakfast. Only downside is they charge 7.00 per day to park your car there while other hotels in the area let you park for free so we won't be staying there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Friendly. Clean. Airport shuttle. Great value. Offered breakfast.