Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

convient to where I needed to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very nice hotel, the gal at the front desk absolutely exceptionally nice, helpful, very professional . I would think is a excellent employee. Very clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jordan, Ut

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Our hotel room was very clean. The breakfast was good and had a few changes everyday. It was convenient to get to the Phoenix Cardinal Stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean, staff nice, shuttle was excellent, food was great
Cons: The toilet paper is very cheap, hard
Location: close to the Cardinal Stadium, shopping and lots of places to eat
Staff was excellent, ..................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel close to U of P Stadium

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Notwithstanding maintenance never showing up to fix the television, it was a relatively new and nice hotel and would recommend a stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Clean

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Freeway close; restaurants galore
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location and amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay there again.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast offered and lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was convenient, I felt the carpets were old and a lot of dirt stains on them into and in the room.