Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Awesome staff! Great prices! Very clean! Will be back! Shuttle to events!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Close to Stadium

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice hotel near University of Phoenix Stadium. Very new and clean, room had microwave and refrigerator!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice Room , Friendly Staff, Delicious Continental Breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Usually a good stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The location of this hotel is very convenient for me, right off the 101. Overall, it's comfortable and the staff is very accommodating.
Cons: The room cleanliness standards need to go back to where they were a year or two ago.
Location: It's very close to the stadium for Cards fans, next to Hwy101 for getting around the west valley/Phoenix.Starbucks and In & Out are across the street!
I've stayed here several times over the past few years and until this most recent visit, was always very happy with the staff, cleanliness, amenities and price. This time, however, the room we stayed in was not cared for as it had been in the past. Dirty towels were left in the room, the bed linens were clearly not changed and our shampoo/conditioner products were not replenished (and we were clearly out - there were three of us sharing the room for four days). I was disappointed given that everything else was the usual good quality - very friendly staff, expected dining services, comfortable rooms.
2 out of 5
by Lucien from pearce az

motel in the middle of nowere

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
nothing to talk about
4 out of 5
by Erick from Corona California

Nice place !

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have stayed at this hotel several times.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed at this hotel several times and have always been completely satisfied. The beds are comfortable. It is great for sports shopping and close enough to entertainment of all kinds. We also stay at this hotel when we are in town for business .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
It was great staying here. Staff were very nice And it was very confortable room.
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels