Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice Room , Friendly Staff, Delicious Continental Breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Usually a good stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The location of this hotel is very convenient for me, right off the 101. Overall, it's comfortable and the staff is very accommodating.
Cons: The room cleanliness standards need to go back to where they were a year or two ago.
Location: It's very close to the stadium for Cards fans, next to Hwy101 for getting around the west valley/Phoenix.Starbucks and In & Out are across the street!
I've stayed here several times over the past few years and until this most recent visit, was always very happy with the staff, cleanliness, amenities and price. This time, however, the room we stayed in was not cared for as it had been in the past. Dirty towels were left in the room, the bed linens were clearly not changed and our shampoo/conditioner products were not replenished (and we were clearly out - there were three of us sharing the room for four days). I was disappointed given that everything else was the usual good quality - very friendly staff, expected dining services, comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
It was great staying here. Staff were very nice And it was very confortable room.
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burton mi

Great hotel: close to everything

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice area: nice hotel for the price ; clean , nice pool, we stayed for 4 nights: different offerings at breakfast each day .
5 out of 5
by Erica from San Diego, Ca

Excellent all around!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay. Staff was excellent. Size of rooms and accommodations were perfect. Breakfast was delicious. Ladies who work the kitchen were very hospitable, anything we needed they were able and willing to accommodate. We will definitely be staying at this location again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relatively new

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: quiet
Nice accommodations. Quiet rooms. Close to restaurants, outlet stores, shopping malls.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen from Corona, CA

Family Reception Trip

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay and found the staff incredibly helpful and courteous. Our requests made online were in the room when we arrived. The front desk staff even called the room once we got in to see if there was anything more they could do for us. The bathroom was so clean. Everything about our stay was so pleasurable. The breakfast was so great. And the staff from the kitchen even came out and asked me if I was doing okay. She even made me an Origami bird. I can't say enough about this hotel and will definitely come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
It was fine. Very clean, breakfast was just ok, just ok but lots of it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms very comfortable. Definitely a 3 star hotel best for business travelers not someone looking for a vacation stop. Enjoyed the high level of cleanliness