Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: clean and affordable
Cons: softer bed
Location: lots of restaruants
good, nice area, would recommend. alskfjaskldjadfksjfkasdjflkadsjflakdsjfsadkjfaklfjsdklfjasdklfjsadklfjasdklfjadkljfaldsdklfjsklfjdklfjsdkljadkfjasdlkfjasdlkfjsdakfjsdklfjsalfjsdklfjsdklfjdlkfjsdfkljdsflkasdjflkadsjflkasdjfadfjadkfjaklfjasdlkjadkjf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Great room at Fair price

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Big room and clean. Nice TV and clean pool and good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel needs updating. But staff was very helpful. Breakfast was good, expected more variety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Give it some thought.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Cons: Customer service. Provide me with a paper receipt.
I was charged an additional 50.00 and I have nothing showing why. The bed near the window was horrible and uncomfortable. I am not pleased to be charged an additional amount of money over what we had already paid. If I had known I would have stayed somewhere else. Originally was thinking favorably of this place. Now I wouldn't stay there again for nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was a nice stay I enjoyed how close the hotel was to the places I needed to go and it was comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great accord atoms

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We stayed for 16 days because we were in between selling and buying a home. It was a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Good place to stay in North Phoenix

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: The room a/c should be made quieter.
Location: There is a mall across I-17 and the nearby restaurants are very good, especially Sweet Tomatoes - next door
The staff are wonderful, the breakfast is very good and the facilities are decent. The room a/c is quite noisy and tends to be either too cold or too warm. The beds are comfortable and the wifi is very good. It is a great deal for the price and the location is easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Sweet

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Quiet and the staff had our room nice and cold. We called and told them we had to check in very late.
Cons: Update carpeting and furniture
Location: It's close to the freeway and Several Restaurants nearby.
For the price we paid this Suite was sweet, My husband and I were impressed. We have stayed in 4 star hotels and they don't have what this suite did. The small things are what make our lives easier with the Fridge, micro and coffee. The price even included the breakfast which we not able to have as we were so comfortable we woke up late for breakfast. I would definitely come back to this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great Stay

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Quite room
Cons: Update the hotel. remove smell of cigarette smoke and didn't want to go through the hassle of changing rooms.check in/out was slow! no one at the desk
Location: metro mall and restaurants
We had a quite room and was very please with our experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was great for our trip

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Staff could be more alert about guest checking in. Especially since they take your license to verify the guests
Location: The mall was across the freeway, plenty of resturants close by
Everything was great but when checking in the front office person checked us in under the wrong name. Loved the bed and room.