Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

An Amazing Hotel and Villas at Fountain Hills

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: peaceful place
Cons: they should do more marketing
Location: the location is awesome and i think best place around Phoenix
I was not expected this place is perfect to spend time. But when I came to there I see it is beautiful place. i strongly recommend this place to all my friends and relatives...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beautiful oh so Beautiful

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Enjoyed our stay in paradise the views were fantastic the restaurant food was excellent It was a short stay so didn't get s chance to experience the other amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect getaway

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Awesome views, delicious food, extremely clean inside and outside and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort, close to the Mayo Clinic main campus

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Room, pool view were excellent. Customer service needed a little help. My partner and I would stand in the main lobby while other people who worked there talked to each other and didn't acknowledge us. Once we were acknowledged, everyone was pleasant. Also, we stayed on a Sunday night and they don't serve dinner there. That should be noted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garrettsville, OH

Perfect for relaxation

Posted Jun 7, 2016
All the amenities at a low cost (off-season). Friendly but not pushy staff. Will definitely return to this resort/spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Very nice resort style hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Great rooms and wonderful views.
Cons: On site dining open on Mondays would be great.
Great place - super staff and wonderful views from a very nice room. No room service was a surprise and the limited snacks was unusual. On site restaurant is closed on Mondays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spectacular views and great restaurant

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: like a private enclave
Cons: bath lighting
Spectacular setting and views, very private and great spa, pool and restaurant facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Nice peaceful location! Room and hotel grounds very clean and well maintained. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice place to stay!

Posted May 4, 2016
Cons: Add food service late at night.
Had a great time staying here. wasn't too busy, but it wasn't empty either. The Only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because they don't have food available late at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Land development going on next door!

Posted May 4, 2016
Stayed 2 nights. Staff was friendly, lobby and restaurant were beautiful but room just okay. The views were great but factor in the land being developed next door you won't want to sit on your balcony to enjoy the view. Heavy equipment moving earth by 7:00am. Previous review mentioned construction but this is more than construction. I would have to say I would not recommend this place at this time. Sorry!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the compliments about the hotel staff, the beautiful lobby and restaurant! So sorry the development next door disturbed your quiet on the balcony while enjoying those incredible Four Peaks views. The majority of the earth moving has been completed and we almost never get complaints about the noise. Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you back when you return to the area.