Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ont canada

Nice hotel. Large suites.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great staff. Large rooms. Great variety at breakfast. Would return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway but location hard to get too

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Tv did not work first night. Fan in BR did not work at all even after reporting it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nothing special but a great price.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: the price
Cons: the beds could be updated and softer.
Location: The hotel is far from downtown Phoenix but has plenty of restaurants and stores nearby. Was close to where we needed to be.
Hotel was OK. Nothing special. Beds kind of hard. But the price was great and it included breakfast. Again, the breakfast was the generic microwaved eggs, waffles and cereal but if you are on a budget this place is exactly what you are looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Not bad

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The room appeared clean. The bed was comfortable, though the sheets had an old stain on them..Lacking in maintenance issues. Light out in the bathroom, our TV didn't work, the bath tub faucet leaked anywhere from a drip to stream depending on how hard you wrenched it off. Carpet in the room is old and dingy and very frayed in spots Free morning breakfast was good, with several choices of food.. All in all the room suited our needs. I would stay here again if needed. It was not a bad experience just a few things that needed attention which I did point out to the staff on check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway and dining areas.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Only bad thing was the shower, not enough pressure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Paul, MN

Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable. We selected a room with a patio access and it was nice to be able to head out directly to the swimming pool. The kids enjoyed their stay. Unfortunately there were adult groups who were drinking and smoking out in the patio area and got loud especially at night that made our stay not as pleasant. WiFi was slow and not as useful. The business center computer also was sluggish and I just gave up on printing our boarding passes. Despite some of these glitches, overall it was a good comfortable place to stay when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Friendly staff with b a great breakfast! Clean rooms and close to shopping !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Staff was friendly, but rooms are in need of a renovation. When taking a shower, the tub filled with water as well and didn't drain properly. I addressed it to the front desk clerk and she notified maintenance of the issue. Next day, same thing! So it was obvious maintenance did not fix the issue. Long story short, the price was right but I don't think I'll book this hotel again! You get what you pay for!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Convenient, clean, comfortable and affordable

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in for one night and ended up staying for five. The hotel was clean and comfortable, more affordable for anything else in the area during spring training. Convenient location and a delightful staff.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was very nice, location felt safe and the breakfast was better than most others offered as part of the stay