Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

AWESOME

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We loved our stay & room. Only complaint is we had to have 2 different baby cribs delivered because the first had dried vomit all in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Excellent staff and amazing rooms. Definitely recommending this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Good Location. Nice and neat looks. Pillows sucks. AC made anoyying noises. Breakfast was ok...coffee was not too bad either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value! Courteous and helpful staff!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: breakfast
I travel on business and am usually tired when I get to the hotel. My check-in was friendly and helpful. I have a large truck and trailer. Which causes parking issues. They let me park right in front. The room was clean, new and comfortable. The pool and Jacuzzi open til 11pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Great hotel and really excellent value.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Everything was fine. No improvements needed.
I was very impressed with this hotel. The room set up was really nice. A good deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Our air conditioning went out at home. This was a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Everything was great except the breakfast which was a big disappointment. Runny waffle mixture and terrible oatmeal. Other things looked OK but those were what I was interested in. Still, they offer more than a continental. Nice pool and spa and nice suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Good Hotel for the price and money! Would recommend again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Gina Barton, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Gina Barton General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victorville california

Very nice front desk staff beautiful people

Posted May 31, 2016
At first not good but the front desk clerk was so delightful I couldn't complain everything that could have gone wrong did but she was so nice and made my stay great and I surely thanked her!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Gina Barton, Hotel Management
Rachel, I do apologize that your experience wasn't good in the beginning, but glad we were able to turn that around for you. I sure would like to know who the front desk clerk was that turned it around for you. We hope to see you again in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Gina Barton General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Gina Barton, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Gina Barton General Manager