Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Awesome room, patio, continental breakfast, staff was friendly. Close to the highway to get somewhere. Pool was great right outside my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place for visiting universities

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Room was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was decent. Pool was closed and the shuttle had mechanical issues but otherwise it was a good visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the greatest

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The bath tub is small, and sink wouldn't stop dripping, room smelled gross. Breakfast was good and the size of the room was okay. Staff could be a little better, but not bad. For the cost of the place I would absolutely stay some where else
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent price

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Low Price
Cons: fix it up
Hotel was clean, but in need of repair. My door lock was finicky, the shower faucet would not shut off, sink faucet was defective.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to stores

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: The size of my hotel room.
Cons: The breakfast schedule
Location: The location was perfect. It was close to Starbucks, the movies and Target.
It was good for the price and close to stores where I like to shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Hotel was clean and well maintained. The continental breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Glendale AZ Business trip

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and reasonable cost
Cons: update room interiors some
Location: plenty of things in norther Phoenix area
Good Hotel and close by where I needed to be for business trip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I.S.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Parking lot is small and it was a problem to find parking space. Several people (9-8)was behind hotel using drugs. Room needs updating and a new carpet. Towels had a unpleasant smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
did not like room on free way side of building, dark hair clump on one of my pillows from maid most likely a little off putting but room was nice and comfortable other then free way noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: We liked the location and cleanliness as well as the breakfast each morning.
This was a great place to stay and it was the perfect location for our needs. The room was clean and the breakfast was fresh and very good each morning.