Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port hueneme CA

This was a great stay. Room was well worth it!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The hotel was clean, easy to get to, great location with restaurants and shopping around the corner. Staff was friendly and the room was well kept and clean. Parking was convenient too. Would definitely recommend for a reasonably priced nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LYON

GENIAL _

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Super hotel. Un personnel très aimable. Les chambres sont très bien et clean. En ce qui concerne le petit déjeuner il est juste super, nombreux choix. Je recommande!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good value hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
For the price I can't complain, it was clean breakfast was good pool was heated over all it's good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

This hotel was reasonably priced.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Upgrade worn carpets etc...
Location: Lots of things nearby.
The hotel is in need of some repair. Carpets are frayed, AC vents are full of dust and lint. Thin wall could hear lots of noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The service was great very professional and fast. We stayed in the jacuzzi room very beautiful and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

hard to find.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: near to 101 and I-17.
clean, slow elevators, good breakfast, great coffee, small rooms but well set out. fast check-in and out. easy to get onto 101 but difficult to find the hotel initially but after arrival found it easy to get about the road network.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

We overall had a pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds and food breakfast.
Cons: There was nothing we didn't like about the hotel. We were satisfied.
Location: Good location near restaurants, gas stations, seemed centrally located.
Room was clean, spacious, room was easy access from elevator, fast registration Check in and out, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Every thing good except ran out of cookies first nite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Comfortable beds, clean room, and decent free breakfeast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not Enough Hot Water when Showering

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly, it was clean, great breakfast, comfortable. A/C was excellent
Cons: hotel was at full capacity so there was not enough hot water in the Morning when Showering
Location: location was excellent near major roadways