Ratings based on 990 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Iowa

Good and reasonable price

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Number one is no problems. Everything was good and working. Enough outlets for all our stuff. The TV was older, but OK. Breakfast items were better than many similar price hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for telling us your concerns about the tv. We will use this feedback to address this issue for you and future guests. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Scottsdale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renate from Prescott

Pleasant short stay

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed there for a work fundraiser that we were at in Scottsdale. The room was very comfortable. I like that there was two TVs in the room. Sitting area separate from the bedroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alpha from Henderson Nevada

Wonderful

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
I had a comfortable stay and everyone was cordial.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from TX

scottsdale visit

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi was extremely weak in guest room. Reception was fine in lobby and breakfast room. Our room was 2 rooms off the lobby and the signal was unusable. General public areas showed a little worse for wear. The neighborhood is very nice and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to venue

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: Stay in another hotel
Ac not working, felt ill after breakfast!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. I have addressed the situation with our breakfast attendant to make sure we are serving fresh quality food and making sure all of our guests needs are met. I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Thank you very much for spending the time to respond with your comments and helping us to improve our business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Just Chillin

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comfort and Convienence as well as relaxation!