Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best customer service

Posted Apr 27, 2017
This was the best customer service! They had two bags with a banana, water, yogurt, and breakfast bar waiting for us before we got on the shuttle to the airport at 6 am because we would not make the continental breakfast. A++++ You made my day with that sweet gesture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Staff made us feel welcome

Posted Apr 22, 2017
In town to plan and attend my son funeral. We were made to feel welcomed. Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good and changed daily. We will stay here again when we come to visit the grandkids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Nice hotel very helpful and friendly staff!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Fast check in. Complimentary water. Great breakfast. Reasonable costs! Close to shopping and eating options!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice clean hotel with great staff. Many restaurants in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms.
Location: Near the Mesa airport and there were restaurants nearby.
Needed to grab a hotel for a canceled flight overnight. Was close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, IA

Spring Ball

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Enjoy the hotel and staff. Room very nice and bed very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great hotel surrounded by restraints and shopping

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Excellent hotel Pleasant staff good location I will visit this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great Week

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We stayed in a Suite for a week. Perfect for 2 parents and college student child. Friendly and extremely accommodating staff, excellent breakfast, location and pool/poolside area. Would stay there again next Spring Break/Spring Training. Only knocks were bathroom grout could use a good cleaning and bathroom fan wasn't too effective.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Conveniently located, spacious rooms

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great staff, big room, and nice breakfast. We visited a state park in Mesa and a spring training game on our trip-- both very easy to get to from the hotel. Only downside was a little noise from the pool area and freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Greeted with a smile and efficiency. Lyft ride was a plus! Check out gal was also friendly and reminded me, nicely, that my Lyft driver was arriving
Cons: Supply earplugs to drown out freeway noise
Location: Gateway airport
Booked at the last minute, good choice. Great staff and clean room. I slept well.