Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms.
Location: Near the Mesa airport and there were restaurants nearby.
Needed to grab a hotel for a canceled flight overnight. Was close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, IA

Spring Ball

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Enjoy the hotel and staff. Room very nice and bed very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great hotel surrounded by restraints and shopping

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Excellent hotel Pleasant staff good location I will visit this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great Week

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We stayed in a Suite for a week. Perfect for 2 parents and college student child. Friendly and extremely accommodating staff, excellent breakfast, location and pool/poolside area. Would stay there again next Spring Break/Spring Training. Only knocks were bathroom grout could use a good cleaning and bathroom fan wasn't too effective.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Conveniently located, spacious rooms

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great staff, big room, and nice breakfast. We visited a state park in Mesa and a spring training game on our trip-- both very easy to get to from the hotel. Only downside was a little noise from the pool area and freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Greeted with a smile and efficiency. Lyft ride was a plus! Check out gal was also friendly and reminded me, nicely, that my Lyft driver was arriving
Cons: Supply earplugs to drown out freeway noise
Location: Gateway airport
Booked at the last minute, good choice. Great staff and clean room. I slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

convenient location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Staff helpful and friendly. Hotel within walking distance to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Great hotel with great location. The best breakfast I've had that comes with the room price. Clean and comfortable. Pool area clean and they provide plenty of towels. No complaints....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, great place to stay

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good (and good variety over the course of a few days). The location was good in terms of proximity to many restaurants and shopping and highway, however, it was right on the busy highway (along with the pool). Neighborhood and general area felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We really like the location.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
All in all really enjoyed our stay. The hotel rooms could use some work though. Old carpeting, bathroom could use some fresh wallpaper & new tub, and newer furniture.