Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average accomodations

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Lots of noise from adjacent freeway. Cable TV was inop for entire hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Pk, Hotel Management
We apologize about the cable issues we had. Our cable provider was having major problems. We hope you give us another opportunity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great service and breakfast, clean room will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Terrific

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Great location-Terrific staff. A previous review mentioned an Airport shuttle which we mistook as being available.Other than that all was good!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Location: Rode 44 miles of Apache Trail. Good times Good memories
Front desk immediately helpful when i couldn't work the remote. matinee showed up within 5 minutes. Clean relaxing room. Beautiful flowers blooming outside window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, but...

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: New mattresses
Location: Excellent location for restaurants, transportation access.
Comfortable room but time for new mattresses, methinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient easy access to 60.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
All was good, thank you for your hospitality. Enjoyed my stay here ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to where My family lives

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Cons: I hated the pillows but that is just me.
Location: location was great for us it was near family
The hotel was clean and comfortable . The staff was friendly and accommodating. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Superstition Springs

First impression not impressed

Posted May 29, 2017
Usually when we stay at a hotel We will come in late and sometimes earlier than check in. We came in a couple hours earlier due to a party we were attending wanted to check in early and freshen up When we arrived the young lady behind the counter looked as though she had been at a party all night herself. She looked up with no smile or welcome at all. I proceeded to advise her of our reservation and ask if we could get an early check in. No she said. We have no rooms ready. Hmm nothing Ok I say when will we be able to check in. Not until check in time she says. That was that. Not a try back in about an hour to see if there is a room ready. That was that.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by PK, Hotel Management
Heather, We want to thank you for booking with us. We apologize that you were not given good customer service. We had an extremely busy weekend, and early check ins were very difficult to accommodate. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, so that we can improve the way we handle this in the future. We thank you again for booking with us, and hope you give us another opportunity to serve you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted May 26, 2017
Close to shopping center. Lots of restaurants nearby. Close to highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
I will definitely stay there again very pleasant location