Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to chase field & easy to get to

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Everything about our stay was great. No complaints!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 12, 2016
You never really know what you're going to get from the photos, but this hotel lived up to the online reviews and Expedia profile. Hotel grounds are maticulously maintained, the lobby modern, and the room fantastic! The room was the nicest I've stayed in for this price range. The bed was comfortable and the linens good quality. My only ding is the lack of restaurants within walking distance. Thankfully the hotel two doors down had an excellent restaurant, but a little pricy for the fare. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yuma

Comfortable and decently priced

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Staff was super nice. Beds were comfortable and had a working desk. Pool is pretty small and only goes to 5 feet but still worked for our kids. Breakfast was fresh. Water pressure was good. Was able to get a late check out to accommodate schedule. Overall, had an excellent experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

X lose to airport

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Room, location and front desk girl!
Cons: Saw nothing to improve...
Location: Many restaurants!
No complaints what so ever!! All good 😊 Just stayed for one night o catch early flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Very close to airport and that's what we needed.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
We stayed one night and it was a nice stay. We were traveling through we needed to stay close to the hotel. It was ok and the staff was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Easy access from the highways and easy access to the airport. We arrived around 9:00pm and check in was very smooth. Room was very comfortable and plenty of outlets available for recharging electronic devices. Breakfast met our needs and had a good operating schedule.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Easy on and off expressway and close to local shopping and food.
Cons: Room size
Location: Plenty of nearby shopping and local food establishments that was very convenient for a business traveler.
check-in and check-out was quick with no delays and the Hotel Staff were very friendly and helpful to recommend local shopping and food locations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport and free shuttle.
Location: Did not explore the area around the hotel, but it is on a main street so there should be bars and restaurants nearby.
Nice enough room and good variety available in complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Basic comforts--- very clean --- no frills--- nice people!!!?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Clean and close to the airport.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast with a variety of items.
Location: Very close to the airport with a free shuttle.
Nice clean and comfortable beds. Quiet air conditioner and clean bathroom!