Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome experience

Posted Jul 26, 2015
I have stayed in 3 different hotels within the past 3 months. This hotel was by far the best experience. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and had fresh amenities. The 24 hour airport shuttle was quick and efficient. This will be the only hotel I stay at when traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Would definitely stay again when back in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig from El Paso

Nice hotel. Not much on extras.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Needed to go to Phoenix to do some family things. Hotel was fine. I would say a complimentary breakfast or something would give it more stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to work

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Close to work, i usually stay at the Hilton down the street but i thought i give it a try.
Cons: Have a restaurant?
Just stayed overnight did not have time to experience any of your facilities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from Fountain Hills, AZ

Really uncomfortable bed

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were by far the most uncomfortable hotel beds I have ever slept on. The complimentary computer for printing boarding passes did not work and the other computers provided were somewhat quirky. The staff was friendly but overworked and therefore lots of waiting for attention. Initial room had a bathroom fixture that was broken and we have to be relocated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Allen, Hotel Management
Hi Steven - Thank you for the feedback. I'm sorry that you did not have a great experience while visiting our hotel. I apologize that the business center computers did not meet your needs and the the front desk was able to quickly take care of it. Thank you for writing and we hope you'll give us another opportunity to serve you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eliza from Flagstaff

Good choice for a hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Adding breakfast was a really good deal for the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAYMOND

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by riemke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Torben from Fallbrook

Expensive

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Too much money, for a small room that resamples that of a Motel 6.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Allen, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. I'm so sorry to hear that our hotel and guest room did not meet your expectations on this trip. We hope that you'll give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from norwell ma

bad

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
ac unit was like an alarm clock.breakfast service was so slow
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Allen, Hotel Management
Hello Mark, Thank you for your feedback and submitting a review! I'm so sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your trip. I will follow up with our restaurant and engineering team to follow up on the issues you described. I hope that you'll give us another opportunity to serve you on your next trip.