Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karla L.

Business Trip

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Orbitz
I was on a business trip. I was here for a three night stay. The room was comfy and clean. I love that there was a small refrigerator and microwave in the room, especially since this isn't a room service type of hotel. I love that there is a place to conduct business in the lobby area and that there is a coffee, snack and dinner spot right there in the hotel. It was great for a quick bite on the way out in the morning and nice to be able to have a beverage at the end of a long day. I could have used a bathrobe. I didn't think to bring anything like that, and i guess I assumed there would be one. Just a thought!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shayne from Bend

Optimum Location

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This location was fantastic. Great parking, quick to good shopping, lots of restaurant options. I really liked it and would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location counts

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Location was right for us.
At check-in, the gal at the desk was a bit curt. Biggest problem was the toilet, which had a broken flush handle and so had to be opened to work the valve inside the tank.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollis, Arizona

Great location in the heart of Phoenix

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Extremely friendly staff. Someone available all the time day or night . They have a little snack area which is great you can have the drinks or snacks added right on to your room if you choose so .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Judy, Hotel Management
Thanks for recognizing our friendly staff. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the market to be a convenient way to get snacks and beverages. Please visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sukhminder

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay for 1-2 days trip. The surroundings are good with pubs, shopping, etc..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Ricardo, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting others know about your great visit and our super neighborhood! We all enjoy the convenience of being in central Phoenix!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaron from Tucson

Hidden gem.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great place once we found it. It was tucked away in a shopping plaza. Had a ton of restaurants and shopping near by. Close to Phoenix Children's Hospital which is why we were there. I stated with 2 of the kids while my wife took our son to PCH for a procedure. Great price and we would definitely stay again. For us, the beds were too soft but some may prefer them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Ricardo, Hotel Management
We are happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay with your family. Our location brings a lot of convenience for shops and dining. Please visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frances from Tooele, Ut

Grandson's first concert

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
My grandson loved the room and thought of it as his.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbie from Carlsbad NM

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place we enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels