Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the airport and restaurant

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was a wonderful experience staying at the Marriott, everyone was great and room was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do not let the pictures fool you!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: The hotel was located easily of the 10 which made for east traveling, and located quite close to a number of restaurants and the Chandler Fashion cntr
Do not let the pictures fool you. This is an old, outdated hotel with some quick cosmetic changes. For the amount of money, you can stay at a newer hotel with better rooms. The lobby was nice, but once we ventured up to our room it was a different story. Some paint and wallpaper will not help these old worn rooms. We had to request to switch rooms as the hall and room we were placed in reeked of cigarette smoke and damp carpet - we assumed the old smoking rooms. The staff did act promptly and move us to a different room. For the same price, stay somewhere better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location was awesome next to some excellent restaurants.
Cons: Pool could be cover.
Location: Great restaurants and close to the freeway. Great location.
I dealt with the staff a lot. They were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent weekend retreat. Super Location .

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Restaurants galore. Several Within Walking distance.
Cons: Should have breakfast included for everyone not just for some.
Location: Sandbar nice bar and grill. Located right across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff goes over and beyond.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The staff. Hotel was clean. Hotel was off the exit, easy to find.
Cons: Bathroom pipe issue in our room; quickly resolved.
Location: Great safe location. Roy's, Fleming's, Paradise bakery, The Habit, and more within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room , very clean

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Very nice and very well put together
Cons: The room was supposed to have a minibfridge but wasn't in the spot
Location: A lot of nice restaurants, bars and stores. Casino also near by
Great size room great service A lot of stores,restaurants, and bars around Over all great stay The only problem was the room was suppose to have a mini fridge and wasnt in its spot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Football trip

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The beds were awesome, close to movie theater and great retaraunts.
Location: Right off the highway, easy access to food, and a Starbucks is just across the street.
Clean hotel with super comfortable beds. Great location and very affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location midway between Tempe & Chandler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great stay. Location was perfect, lots of access points in all directions and out of main Phoenix traffic areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was great lot of choices.
Location: Close to Rawhide Western place.
Had a great experience the room was clean got a quiet night sleep A/C was just right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels