Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Valley, WA

Nice hotel with great staff!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very clean and comfortable rooms. Easy access to freeway with many restaurants within walking distance. Staff was very friendly and responsive!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

No title

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Iron was broken in room. During the night some black gunk appeared in the sink as if the sink backed up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great place to stay, lots of choices to eat in the local area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Friendly staff, clean room

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness
Cons: Bathroom too old, needs to renovated. Does not include free breakfast, which we were disappointed.
Location: Walking distance to dining locations.
This hotel is close to I-10 but the staff got me a room off the I-10 side when checking in, so we don't have noise issue and couldn't comment about it. We have no problems at all during our 2 nights of stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Nice hotel - clean and super friendly staff!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel was very nice! It was about 20 min drive from downtown Phoenix. Room and lobby were very clean. Every staff member went out of their way to be friendly, from the front desk to the cleaning staff. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel and close to everything!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We went for a baby shower and stayed in the hotel for two days. It was nice and the beds are very comfortable! The only thing is the coffee in the room is not good and they dont have fridges in the room. The staff was friendly and very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington/California

Comfortable, functional Courtyard

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Staff and Location
Cons: A complementary breakfast of some sort.
Location: Proximate to most Phoenix attractions. Couple miles to ASU about 10 to Peoria and baseball training areas.
Some issues checking in due to errors with reservation. Handled efficiently and expeditiously by desk staff and manager. Staff, from bus boys to manager were very friendly and accommodating. Hotel is what you expect from a Courtyard level. Room was spacious, we requested a micro. and fridge, they were delivered as we got our bags to out room. The location has every fastfood chain and a shopping center in walking distance. Felt safe and the highway noise was very minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Good location

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Great facility and staff. Located near many shops and restaurants. Quiet even though neqr the freeway. Some things in the room where off such as torn wallpaper and a tv remote that did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the 10 freeway.
Location: Go to nearby Cracker Barrel for breakfast.
Checked in after 11pm and was straightforward. Room was clean and comfy, but not overly remarkable. Bathroom was nice and big, easy to move around. Standard fare for a family traveling. Affordable price for a quick night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Farmington nm

clean and quiet

Posted Dec 19, 2016
from check in to check out. outstanding customer service. super clean and quiet rooms. comfy bed. will definitely return. thank you.