Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Clean,Excellent Staff.
Location easy to find., just wish it was closer to Anthem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great everything was as it was expected.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Breakfast at nearby IHOP was only thing due to the fact that we were picked up by son daily.
Super, everything was as it was expected and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Kent, VA

Great location with staff that really care!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The bed was great! The room was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: I'd like to have a keurig coffee maker in the room. Also, an updated hair dryer would be nice. Other than those 2 things, I was very pleased!
Location: The hotel is right next to a walmart, and a few other stores. Like I mentioned before, it's about 15 mins from a Sprouts where you can get organic.
The room was very nice. The bed was extremely comfortable and I was able to get a good night's sleep every night. It's 15 mins away from a Sprouts, my favorite place to pick up some organic goodies. The room did have a small fridge which was very handy. My only wish is that it had a keurig coffee maker instead of the one that's in the room. I always bring k-cups on travel with me and couldn't use them this trip. I'd probably give it 5 stars if it wasn't for that. I'd recommend for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great hotel staff was very nice and I will return ever year to this same hotel very close to shopping and dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Stayed first three nights. Room was large, clean, and staff very friendly. Everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Confortable hotel close to I17 and a complete mall

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Clean room, accesible to highway, close to mall and restaurants
Cons: We are pleased with everything the hotel offered us.
Location: There is the Happy Valley Towne Center which has everything neccesary to begin our road trips. The I-17 is 3 minutes away from the hotel.
Confortable room, nice staff, clean common areas, quiet hotel. From the check-in until check-out our stay was very relaxed and confortable. The staff was always available for our questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Clean, relaxing hotel. Great staff, quick check in. Bistro is convenient and there is plenty of seating in the common areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
It was a nice hotel very clean and near several food location, getting groceries and little shops. You get a small refrigerator and a microwave. Which was nice to have. The little cafe close by 10 am and does reopen until 5. If you need coffee after 10 you have pay for at the front desk. the pool was clean. They have a small basketball court for the kids and BBQ grills if you want cook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Courtyard's are always a joy to stay in.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
This hotel did not disappoint. Clean, friendly, and wonderful beds.