Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: location, comfort
Cons: cleanliness of bathroom, especially the bathtub!
Everything was excellent except the cleanliness of the bathtub. Hair was in it from previous guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cottonwood Az

Great clean place to stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Everything was wonderful. Love having the Bistro there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I had a peaceful stay. Very nice people, especially the cleaning ladies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

convenient location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Very close to where I wanted to go.
Cons: Everything looks old that could be updated.
Location: Went to the Metro center mall on the other side of freeway. It looked empty with many stores closed, quite depressing.
This hotel is just off the freeway I-17, very close to where I want to go. There is quite a few restaurants within 3-5 minutes drive. The staff are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Great place to stay, will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted May 8, 2016
Welcoming staff, clean and spacious room. Room service was prompt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Several small problems

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: see above
Problems - 1) our room was not ready until 4 pm (check in was supposed to be 3 pm) 2) our room was right outside the pool. there were kids screaming in the pool until 11 pm. we asked the parents to quiet them and they would not. I had to call the front desk three times (over an hour period) to get them to quiet them down. 3) toilet did not flush well 4) bath tub drained poorly 3 and 4 - I did not tell front desk about it until check out (we were there only one night) but the information was met with complete indifference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antelope Valley

Close to the freeway

Posted Mar 22, 2016
No free free breakfast. The pool was nice. Room smelled nice. Very nice very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Location

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Room was clean; staff was very friendly
Cons: Rooms must lack insulation. I could hear clear conversations from neighboring rooms. Balcony doors also do not limit music from pool and hotel staff
This was for a leisure trip. Location was fairly central. We visited many sporting events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient to downtown

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: The staff is very pleasant and cordial. The maid service is excellent.
Location: I was there on business. There are a number of restaurants near by and you can walk to First Watch if you don't care for breakfast in the Bistro
One minor issue. On two occasions the refrigerator in the lobby was not stocked with chilled white wine. I like to have a split to drink in my room. They did make up for it by comping me a bottle of red.