Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Nice and Comfy.

Posted May 19, 2017
Always someone at the desk to welcome you when you return. Rooms are nice, beds are comfy. Downside, no real restaurant. Bistro offers minimum breakfast menu. Bugs in pool water during night swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLower Mound TX

Great location near everything.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Better vacuuming of the floors. Better training of the bartenders.
Location: Go to Old Town. Good food and good shopping!
Nice hotel. This hotel is central to everything. Has a pool and spa. Nice hotel mini restaurant but the alcohol left a lot to be desired . Rooms aren't huge but they were clean and maid service was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Belinda

Beautiful accommodations and friendly staff!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Kristy at the front desk was the most helpful and friendly person ever! Our room was spacious, beautiful and clean. The beds and linens were comfortable. Fresh orange water was served in the lobby daily. The pool and hot tub amenities were nice. The shuttle provided transportation in a 3-mile radius which was a welcome feature!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Both TV and Toilet had a problem but both fixed within 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Location: It was only a 20 minute drive to most everything we were interested in seeing or doing!
The staff was excellent, especially Desiree! She gave up ideas of places to see, and things to do in the area. She was wonderful! The pool and hot tub were very nice. We had a wonderful time there, would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent stay. Room could have been bigger or cheaper or have complimentary breakfast. But the hotel is excellent. Clean pool, hot tub and gym.
5 out of 5
by diane

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for one night as a stop-over before going on to Sedona. Convenient location close to 101 ring road. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and breakfast was plentiful. Can't ask for more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, Az.

Nice hotel close to shopping and freeway

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was easy to get to from freeway and is close to downtown old Scottsdale and fashion square mall
The hotel staff was very frriendly and helpful. I told them it was my birthday and our anniversary that we we're celebrating. We went out for our dinner and when we got back to our lovely room there were balloons with cake and a candle with a birthday card signed by 8 or 10 staff members wishing me a happy birthday. It was the highlight of our trip. I was so happy and surprised. The greatest staff ever. I will difinately use this hotel when I'm back in that area. I do highly recommend this hotel.