Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
All is positive, wonderful stay, can't ask for more, fulfilled all my expectations. Would go back for sure next year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
hotel location is great! Very close to the highway, easy access to all the local areas around. Beautiful hotel and room. Clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, friendly, helpful staff

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: The staff and the location
Cons: Sound proof the walls. Housekeeping needs to do a better job making sure bathrooms are cleaned thoroughly.
Location: Centrally located for shopping and business.
The location was good for us, central to what we needed to get to. The front desk staff were super friendly and gave us tips on where to eat, how to get where we needed to go, etc.. We found that the room lacked good soundproofing. We could hear our neighbor's phone conversation through the thin walls. Also, housekeeping could be a bit better: sink was not cleaned well, which was disconcerting. All in all a good stay, though. We would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Douglas, AZ

Great hotel with a great bistro area !!!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: First of the location in the Scottsdale area, the pool and fitness room. Second the rooms and last but not least the Bistro and reception area.
Cons: Room service is not available. The view on some of the rooms. The Bistro hours...is closed from 2 pm to 5 pm.
Location: Excellent location right in the middle of Scottsdale amenities. Near Fashion Square Mall and Kierland Mall...and other amenities.
We stayed for 4 nights and our experience was very good. The hotel has nice and clean rooms; very modern style. The pool area and excercise room are pretty good. The hotel is located right in almost in the middle of Scottsdale and driving to Fashion Square Mall or Kierland Mall is less than 10 minutes. The bistro area has some of Starbucks most common coffees and all the food they serve is delicious; prices are pretty good compared to a Dennys, Applebee's, etc.
5 out of 5
by Kerrie from Denver, CO

FANTASTIC HOTEL!!!!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very accommodating staff. Allowed us to check in at 10AM because they had a room ready and available at that time, the room overlooked the pool and the mountains. Also, provided me with information regarding restaurants and other areas they suggested we visit. The staff was exceptionally nice and friendly as well as very professional. I would stay again without a second thought.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Beckley, WV

Customer

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very quiet. It was easy access to the 101, and traffic in the area was manageable. The Scottsdale area is beautiful and the hotel didn't disappoint. A complimentary breakfast would be a nice addition, but I knew this going into the stay so I can't complain.
5 out of 5
by Curtis from Yucaipa, CA

One of our favorites!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We travel to Phoenix/Scottsdale quite often and we always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great location. Friendly service. Love the Bistro! Rooms are always very clean and comfortable. And the best part, the hotel is very affordable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great location and services

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. Top rated experience. The food on site was great and the list of local places they recommended did not disappoint, what a great location mid way to explore Arizona. I'd go back in a minute.
4 out of 5
by Lourdes from Cd. Juarez

Desayuno

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien, solo hace falta desayuno incluido.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Location, clean and comfortable
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I definitely will stay again!!!!!