Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel choice

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Cons: Shower head did not hit very well
Hotel was very nice and clean. Staff was very pleasant and went above and beyond to meet our expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
All is positive, wonderful stay, can't ask for more, fulfilled all my expectations. Would go back for sure next year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
hotel location is great! Very close to the highway, easy access to all the local areas around. Beautiful hotel and room. Clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, friendly, helpful staff

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: The staff and the location
Cons: Sound proof the walls. Housekeeping needs to do a better job making sure bathrooms are cleaned thoroughly.
Location: Centrally located for shopping and business.
The location was good for us, central to what we needed to get to. The front desk staff were super friendly and gave us tips on where to eat, how to get where we needed to go, etc.. We found that the room lacked good soundproofing. We could hear our neighbor's phone conversation through the thin walls. Also, housekeeping could be a bit better: sink was not cleaned well, which was disconcerting. All in all a good stay, though. We would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Douglas, AZ

Great hotel with a great bistro area !!!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: First of the location in the Scottsdale area, the pool and fitness room. Second the rooms and last but not least the Bistro and reception area.
Cons: Room service is not available. The view on some of the rooms. The Bistro hours...is closed from 2 pm to 5 pm.
Location: Excellent location right in the middle of Scottsdale amenities. Near Fashion Square Mall and Kierland Mall...and other amenities.
We stayed for 4 nights and our experience was very good. The hotel has nice and clean rooms; very modern style. The pool area and excercise room are pretty good. The hotel is located right in almost in the middle of Scottsdale and driving to Fashion Square Mall or Kierland Mall is less than 10 minutes. The bistro area has some of Starbucks most common coffees and all the food they serve is delicious; prices are pretty good compared to a Dennys, Applebee's, etc.
5 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Caitlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Riverside, Ca.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excelent Hotel! Had a pleasent stay! Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Bakersfield

Convenience and friendly staff at a good price!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Check-in was pleasant; Kristy was the person who checked me in. Very bubbly and friendly! She offered me a complimentary appetizer and even walked me to the counter to choose my free appetizer! What service!; The lobby has tables partly for guest waiting for something and partly for the food service at the other end of the lobby. Very interesting way to use the seating space!; Hotel was very clean; all staff members were friendly and helpful; I had a couple of minor equipment issues but all were solved quickly; I was offered a room with a balcony which had chairs and a table; hotel is right off the freeway and close to a very nice Indian hotel/casino/buffet if you like that; WalMart just down the street; I was there for a conference and the hotel staff did there job of keeping water and coffee supplied just fine; the hotel room rate was very good; free parking; free WiFi; each room has a refrigerator and microwave oven (very convenient!); desk is a good size also Cons: Although there are two elevators (which are enough for this size of a hotel), they were both extremely slow. There is a staircase next to one of the elevators but not next to the one near my room
5 out of 5
by wei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels