Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Clean, Friendly &great for the business traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
This is a great place to stay if you have business in Scottsdale. While a bit on the pricey side compared to other options it is certainly nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Customer Service

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Fantastic hotel and best customer service I have ever had. Great little bistro, clean, nice pool area, comfortable beds and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was perfect in Scottsdale. Close to sight

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The hotel was clean and looked new. Staff was super friendly. The location was close to many sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel, modern, newer. nice amenities.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Location: a little of the beaten path. not too much within walking distance.
long wait when checking in. staff was pleasant for the most part. housekeeping was knocking on the door at 10am to ask if we were checking out, when check out is at 12pm; not good. Don't want to be bothered for no reason at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Noisy AC unit spoiled our stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: There is a Walmart in the area.
Hotel is located at the far eastern side of Scottsdale. While relatively new, I would describe it as soulless and lacking character and not within easy walking distance of local attractions. The Expedia room description is misleading - there is no balcony, additional sofa bed or separate sitting area. Our stay and sleep was spoiled by the noisy air conditioning unit in our room. Mattresses are on the soft side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm and friendly environment!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: This hotel is a great central location to visit Scottsdale. It was wonderful having the free shuttle.
The room was updated, clean and very comfortable. The beds were super comfortable and the shuttle was very helpful in getting around town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great staff and personal attention

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Desiree the manager
Location: great location, great shopping nearby
My sister and I had to visit Phoenix for a funeral and we needed to check in early to change for the services. Desiree the manager accommodated our request. She was so helpful and friendly and took her time to make sure we were taken care of. She also presented us with a card that had personal messages and signatures from the staff members! I have never received such personal and touching service from a hotel. Desiree and her staff are amazing !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A restful vacation

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Swimming in the lovely pool.
Cons: I didn't like waiting 45 minutes to check in.
Location: It was near the 101 which was very convenient. It took only 10 min to drive to Old Town where there were lots of shopping malls and great restaurants.
We had to wait for 45 minutes to check in, but that was the only wrinkle. The surroundings are lovely and the pool area is beautiful. Our room was clean and comfortable and overlooked the pool. The staff were very helpful, especially Eric. I had asked for a quiet room and got exactly that! I would recommend this hotel and go there again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel, close to many things!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Close to all that Scottsdale has to offer. Best hotel for the price in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic experience

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Location is a little of the beatin path. Everything is only a short drive away but probably outdid of walking distance
Everything was great. Friendly staff, clean environment.