Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Terrible hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
The hotel was so nasty, we checked in and found another hotel to stay for the 3 days we were there in town. This hotel shouldn't be a consideration for anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Really Exepedia?!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Staff was friendly enough, but I had an overall uneasy feeling. Don't go out late. Not for families.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...

Posted Dec 7, 2015
I stayed at this hotel for only 3 days and found blood on a lamp, towel, and carpet. Cigarette burns were found all over the bed mattress. Worse of was a funky smell that the room had aside from the dirty sink. Good luck if you stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good place to stay if just passing by.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: It has a small kitchen for lengthier stays.
Cons: Cleanliness, bedding and an upgrade in TV and lighting would be recommended.
Location: Central location
I would not consider staying here if on a Family trip or vacation. Serves the purpose for a quick overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price appropriate

Posted Nov 21, 2015
We were in a pinch and needed a place to stay. The price was appropriate for what we got, but the place could use some work! It was a little dirty and there seemed to be some residents that were definitely some questionable characters! Staff was friendly and location was convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that our hotel’s appearance was not to standard. As this hotel’s manager, I want to assure you that the mentioned issues will be addressed with upcoming renovations. Still, I am glad to read that you enjoyed our reasonable rates. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It did the job.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: That it was close to where we had to go.
Cons: For the price just a little maintenance..
Location: Well we didn't go far, it was walking distance to getting what was needed.
It was close enough to the event we were going. At first we had to ask for toilet paper for one the rooms. And then the leaky faucet in shower, and then we had to ask for towels. But other than that I would book a room again if I needed one, two, or three. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by Jesus B.

Solo

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Orbitz
We had to ask for a new room because the first room stink very bad
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from phoenix

Filthy, water leaks, mold

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The first room the woman gave me had a ripped window curtain. I also found drugs in the nightstand. I was then moved to another room which was worse then the first one. Bathroom had a puddle of water upon arrival. Throughout entire day&night the bathroom was constantly leaking water from shower area. The water puddle cleaned up when first arrived and it constantly continued to leak from shower area out into the kitchen area. Very dirty room with horrible burn marks all over. I asked to be moved to another room and she informed me that there were no more rooms available. I wouldn't recommend this hotel it's not work it even for the low price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Heartless & disgusting

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
I had a room that smelt like death I tried to move rooms but since it was midnight I had to sleep in that filth and was told by Jessica when we called her at midnight that we'll deal with it in the morning. So when morning arrived we had already used are reservation so they wouldn't accommodate us in anyway. Oh I have afour year old son to that aslso sleept in that room. There so heartless!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company's high standards, we will review our cleaning and room inspection procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Additionally, I am sorry to hear that the requests made were not taken care of in a timely manner. In response to your feedback, I am going to share your comments with our staff and coach them on the importance of following up on guest requests. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Yuck!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty. Blood on the bathroom wall. There was no coffee maker in the room. And no remote for the TV. Very dissatisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Additionally, while we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available at the front desk. I apologize if we failed to communicate this during check-in. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.