Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: bed was comfortable
Cons: everything but the bed
Location: didn't pay attention
everything was little less than ok, would have helped if it had a working toilet that didn't overflow wen turning on the water, having to use the towels meant for my shower , and being told maintenance would be there around 8am, hen I had to check out at 645am
5 out of 5
by LaQuan Alexander from 4861 West McDowell RD, Phoenix, Arizona 85035

well worth it

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay very much.
5 out of 5
by LaQuan from Grand Rapids, Michigan

Well worth it...

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was awesome. Very helpful.. competent.. and friendly. The room was very well priced for the the convenience and enjoyment of my stay.
1 out of 5
by Marilin from Cuba

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Muy mala ......mal servicio las habitaciones no están listas ...susios en fin muy mal
1 out of 5
by Travis from Phoenix

Run Away!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed maybe ten minutes before going to another hotel. I can try to keep this short, but suffice it to say that people who like amenities like professional and friendly staff, accurate room descriptions or any modicum of cleanliness should not stay here. At all. Run away. Details? See below. Staff: Bored and apathetic. None wore name tags. They were in the office, loudly discussing a new guest that found bugs and (I kid you not) a crack pipe. We were given the wrong booking, which we didn't find out until we had checked in. They tried to blame the mess-up on Hotels.com. They told us that they didn't have any rooms left in what we reserved. They told me that they weren't responsible for refunds, and to contact Hotels.com. That was a bald-faced lie. They could have done something, but chose to pawn it off back onto Hotels.com. Room: Filthy. The bedding a wadded mess, with creepy stains on the sheets. Mattress was flattened and in terrible condition. There was a pizza box still on the counter, WITH pizza still in it. There were stains all over. The shower was disgusting. We left immediately after dealing with the staff again. Amenities: The rooms do NOT all come with a tub/shower combo. Our room had a filthy stove, but no microwave. We didn't even look in the fridge. We were literally too scared to. We went to a different hotel. I have literally stayed in no-tell motels before that were cleaner than this. Run away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Horrible if you need to stay over night again you have to sit in the heat until 3pm oh also that's when you can get towels as well no phone in the rooms an they give u used dishes to rent
4 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Larry from Midwest

Fairly good price, but

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Crossland is basically a hotel/extended stay property. There seems to be more than a few permanent residents. As a typical hotel/motel, it is lacking in basic amenities. There is no continental breakfast, which I knew beforehand, and not an ice machine on the premises which should be standard and only weekly room cleanings and get-your-own extra towels if you need them. Rooms are tired looking, carpet 'looked' dirty, 4 inch square piece of carpet ripped up at transition from bedroom to kitchenette area. My stay was uneventful but was inconvenient because of above mentions. I probably will not stay again.
1 out of 5
by bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels