Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Attitude of the staff and amenities provided in the room. They should have told me they were under construction too.
Location: nothing
This Hotel did not supply ANY of the amenities one would expect, such as hand soap, shampoo & conditioner, lotion, coffee in the room or elsewhere on the grounds, or a hair dryer. There was a small kitchen and a large refrigerator in the room. The beds were very uncomfortable and covered with a plastic cover under the mattress pad, which made the bed very hot! I did not sleep well at all. On top of that, half the hotel was under construction, which caused much noise during the day. The think which made me decide to check out after only one night was there were silverfish bugs in the bathroom. The hotel front desk staff were much less than friendly and could not seem to do anything without asking the hotel manager. I could not stay there, so we left the next morning. Save your money, don't stay at this bad hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to clean my own room was flithy

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The office staff is friendly always gives the supplies u need for ur room other than that wouldn't recommended it to anyone to stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Hotel was under remodel. I wished I wouldve known before booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I still haven't got back my deposit they keep saying it will be there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok. Staff was not.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The room was ok the hotel was ok. That was the trend. Nothing was really bad, but nothing stood out as great either. The hotel was very smokey also. Unfortunately, however, the hotel made a mistake and gave us one bed as we ordered two through Hotwire. The staff was not willing to even attempt to accommodate. I don't know about some people but good service goes a long way for me. Will not be visiting again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
My husband and I were horrified to stay in this hotel. Our room smelled of cigarette smoke, mustiness, and perhaps other drugs. We had to push the door with full force to be able to open it. There were no towels, soap, shampoo, readily available. We were not told at check in that we would have to ask for each item, so my husband had to go back downstairs and ask for each of those items. I thought those items are standard in any hotel room. The room was filthy and disgusting. We will NEVER stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Citrus Heights

Dirty Dirty Dirty

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location was ok.
Cons: Fire the cleaning staff or completely retrain them to actually clean the rooms and have someone clean the side walks and elevator.
The sidewalk, the office, the elevator floor was all gross. It looked like someone spilled a gallon of soda and walked in it all over. The elevator floor was sticky. The rooms on the ground floor are being renovated but their idea of renovation is putting in laminate floors and painting. The floor was so gross in the first "clean room" we were given that we requested a new room. The second room was a bit cleaner appearing but the white towel we used to clean a spot by the bed was black when we were done. The General Manager was nice and offered us a free stay the next time we are in town but I won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Staff was very courteous and I appreciated the on site security, but hotel wasnt very clean overall.
4 out of 5
by Kim

Kim

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was fast. They require any adults staying in the room for ID's. Be ready to furnish additional adults identification. Ground level floor was under renovation. A lot of drywall screws in the parking lot. Watch your tires! Parking was full during the night. Didn't feel comfortable parking in the street. Upon opening the door to our room, a stench overcame me. It either was the AC or the fridge. Oh and ladies, make sure you bring your own hair dryer, none in the room. No coffee maker, only 1 trash can for the room. Otherwise, very close to the freeway.